We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Polish first
Any
English first
northbaci...
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good location”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and had a great pool. Location was really good as you can easily get into the resorts to use their beaches. We went to the Arabia where you can get beach access, drinks (including wine and beer) and lunch for 20euro. A note that there is only wifi in the lobby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Jane, thanks for such a nice guest review, including tips for even better staying in my apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyavasi...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a great flat. It's great value for money”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

“This is a great flat. It's great value for money. The flat is clean, bright and airy with a lovely balcony. The pool and pool area are perfect. You almost dont need to leave the complex. It really is lovely. The location is great. A good walk into town (30mins) or 15 Egyptian pounds 70p! The free beach is pretty good too. A bit of an adventure (i.e. unfinished), but I quite liked that! There are a number of pay as you go beaches close by if you want sun loungers etc. Elizabeth is very frendly and helpful with a pick up from the airport (charged). I've stayed in a few apartments and a hotel in Hurghada, and this strainght forward, value for money, is superior. I'll book it again, really. Many thanks...”

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Satyavan I am very glad that you had a good holiday. Thank you for the favorable and objective review of my apartment and beach. I'll be happy to host next time. I greet and wish you all the good days all the time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomasz S
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Tomek, I'm glad you are happy with your stay, will gladly host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlicjaAli...
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Witaj Alicjo

dziękuje ci bardzo za przychylne opinie. Cieszę się, że twój urlop był bardzo udany i jesteś bardzo zadowolona z pobytu w moim apartamencie. Serdecznie zapraszam ciebie na kolejne pobyty. Liczę na rekondendacje u twoich znajomych . Pozdrawiam Janusz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$25
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing