We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Aster view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aster view
Aster yard - parking Aster yard - parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Aster view
Aster yard - parking
Aster yard - parking
Aster yard - parking
Aster terrace - yard
Kitchen/dining room - living area
Living are
Living are
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Aster Plan
Beach-Ploce 3km from Aster
Beach-Ploce 3km from Aster
Beach-Kantrida igralište 3km from Aster
Beach-Kantrida igralište 3km from Aster
Beach-Kostanj 6km from Aster
Beach-Preluk 7km from Aster
Rijeka 6km from Aster
Rijeka 6km from Aster
Rijeka 6km from Aster
Rijeka 6km from Aster
Rijeka 6km from Aster
Rijeka-Fish market 6km from Aster
Fishing boat
Rijeka-Trsat 8km from Aster
Rijeka-Trsat 8km from Aster
Rijeka-Trsat 8km from Aster
Opatija 15km from Aster
Opatija 15km from Aster
Opatija 15km from Aster
Opatija 15km from Aster
Opatija-Volosko 15km from Aster
Opatija-Volosko 15km from Aster
Ucka 22km from Aster
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Roger S
Lund, Sweden
1 review
“Super flat”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

with everything you need. Zoran and his wife was very helpful! Thanks! The view is fantastic and you can eat outside on the terrass!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thanks for nice review. I am happy You were satisfied with my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ineta M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Owner was a lovely person and very helpful,he give answers to all our questions and help us organised holiday,apartments was nice.We was enjoying

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks for nice review.

Zoran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna H
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Rijeka”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a great size, was very clean and the host Zoran very helpful.
Great location if you have a car. We really enjoyed this town, and the Trsat castle is a must see. We will be back.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very quiet location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Hi Anna,

Thanks for the nice review

Zoran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Chia...
1 review
“Lovely apartment and very kind owner”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was lovely and very clean. We enjoyed the fact that it was in a secluded residential area but we could still see the sea from our breakfast table placed outside the house. The owner was also friendly and kind, and he was always at our disposal for anything that we needed. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pippa826
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just right for our short stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, tidy, well laid out apartment. It looked new, or at least, newly refurbished. Good local info provided by owner, who was friendly and courteous.. We visited with two dogs and it is an excellent set up for dogs, with a very secure outside area. It's located in a residential area, which has its positives and negatives. I liked the fact that it wasn't like being in a resort, isolated from the real world, but I guess some people would probably miss easy access to tourist facilities. I would definitely say you need a car to enjoy this property. Many of the neighbouring properties had yard dogs and if something set one barking, often the whole street ended up barking. They shut up at night, but if dogs barking drives you nuts, then this might not be the apartment for you. As a main road is nearby, I thought it might be noisy, but you don't notice the road because it is down the hill, so don'tlet that pit you off. All in all, it was just right for us

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.