We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$283
US$258
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$170
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resorts Casino Hotel(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Chelsea Pub and Inn(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$177
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$628
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$630
US$549
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (12 618)
Filter reviews
12 618 results
Traveller rating
6 043
3 763
1 635
632
545
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6 043
3 763
1 635
632
545
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towercafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrordiamond clubocean viewslot machinestable gamesgreat roomcasino floortotal rewardsget awaynon smokingfungordongamblingemployees
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 12 618 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

me and my family went down june 18 for a b day a lot of eaterys were closed i felt pushed to eat were they wanted us to eat down right not helpful at all the customerr is not inportant to them any more they feel a nother one will just come along

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank lmennicucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences with the food selections during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments as needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been here a few times. 2nd best place to stay in AC if you can not stay at the Bogota. Nice staff. Got a $50 credit towards any food restaurant inside their facility all because our room wasn’t ready. Overall, I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank nnicoletti1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Palace Court Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place and people. Food was excellent. The entire facility was extremely clean and the staff went out of the way to be helpful. Ample machines available, as well as table games. The Asian restaurant was out of this world.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank jameshA238ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi James !


Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was supposed to have Ocean view Room, but when we got to the room you have to stretch out to see the Ocean. Overall tho, the stay was good. Housekeeping service very good. KWI restaurant always provide good food.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Gerardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Gerardo !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Caesars is a nice place with friendly service and clean rooms, but it has become a little boring and tailored more for an older crowd I feel. I would recommend adding bars and features that suit a younger crowd as well (21-35)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank reilly852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews