We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
US$137
US$116
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resorts Casino Hotel(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$318
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$171
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$190
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$174
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$275
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$418
US$368
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (10 612)
Filter reviews
10 612 results
Traveller rating
3 395
3 052
2 042
1 008
1 115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 395
3 052
2 042
1 008
1 115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswild wild westgarden towerbeach barjohnny rocketschop houseocean viewcasino floorslot machinestable gamesnice roomget awayboardwalkfuncaesarsgamblingemployeesoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 10 612 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was very pleased by the customer service. Every staff member was so nice and helpful. From the card dealer to the waitress. The drinks we ordered came promptly and didnt wait even 5 minutes. Glad i spent my birthday there

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank champceo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Bally’s Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Bally’s Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, we suggest you try Buca di Beppo for authentic Italian food served family style.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

room was great.It was clean and the beds were very comfortable Did not recieve proper information about kiddy pool and that there was a fee for the pool to be used. view was fantastic from the room. Casino was good .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MOE429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Moe!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our comfortable rooms and your gaming experience on our fun casino floor. We are so sorry for any inconvenience during your and We are always looking for areas in which we can improve - through service and appearance - and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!


Alexis
Customer Relations
Bally's Atlantic City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in on a Monday and although we were early our room was available in the Bally’s Tower. Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and room was totally clean and ready for our visit. We certainly enjoyed our gaming experience. Security was most evident and the gaming floor was well maintained and safe. Many more new slots were available. It seems as though Bally’s has enriched the overall experience. Our host, Wayne Lamson, always ensures that our stay and experience is an enjoyable one. Thanks Wayne and thanks Bally’s Hotel/Casino!

Room Tip: We ALWAYS prefer to stay in the Bally’s Tower. Ask for a room with Ocean view if available.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank robertcH4275DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Robert!

Thanks for your review of Bally’s Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Bally’s Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, we suggest you try Crafty Crab offering the shore’s freshest crabs and seafood, as well as the region’s top craft brews.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I feel that Bally’s has cheapened its offerings. I’m a diamond Total Rewards member and I feel that I have earned some respect in the form of some special treatment such as free WiFi for more than 2 days. I have always chosen Bally’s as my place to stay but was disappointed in the casino floor layout. All the best machines are in smoking areas on both sides of the floor which leaves a non-smoker either in the middle of all the smoke or playing next to a smoker. I also found that the machines are not paying very well (which I overheard other complaints saying the same) I have decided my next stay will be at Harrahs, which is disappointing because I like to stay on the Boardwalk.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank 45kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Karen!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We are always looking for areas in which we can improve - through service and appearance - and thank you for your feedback. We will take your feedback into advisement and make the adjustments as needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!


Alexis
Customer Relations
Bally's Atlantic City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the person at the front desk, waitresses in the casino, bell service- all terrible service and nasty attitudes the entire trip. I was sad I started my trip at the borgata and ended at this dump. It was the worst casino I’ve ever been in for service. But the machines were hot.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank rnkcwbsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.


Alexis
Customer Relations
Bally's Atlantic City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews