We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Medellin!!”
Review of EL graspo de Uva

EL graspo de Uva
Ranked #226 of 1 649 Restaurants in Medellin
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

I love Pizza and i love to travel all around the world...i visited italy already about 15 times and now finaly here in colombia i found a pizzeria as good as the best pizzeria in roma! They are just delicious!! A must go!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank RICKYGuzmanLX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Most of the pizza I've had in Medellin has been decent. But it's pretty easy to make a decent pizza. The challenge is making a really good one. El Graspo de Uva is the first place I've visited in Medellin that I'd say makes a really good pizza that stands out. I ordered one with sausage and, I believe, ham and really enjoyed it. I plan on going back, only this time I won't go alone. The place has this Italian charm that would be perfect for a date.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ExtraUnderwear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We had a pizza and a pasta which were of very good quality. The ingredients were also fresh. You can't see it from the outside but there's a nice terrace at the back!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank LennertG8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Excellent Restaurant! The best pizza in Medellín! The place is like a private place, it´s a house located in a busy place but the place is quiet!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Sorry no pics of the food it was too good to stop and pull the camera! This jewel is located @ calle 9, No. 43B-55, you must try the vegetarian pizza was great We try 3 different types but that one was for me the best/ Lo siento pero no foticos de la comida estaba demaciado buena para parar y sacar la camara! Esta joya esta ubicada @ calle 9, No. 43B-55, deben tratar la pizza vegetariana fue grandiosa. De las tres que tratamos fue la mejor

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed EL graspo de Uva also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to EL graspo de Uva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing