We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Art Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Du Parc Royal(Medellin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park 10 Hotel(Medellin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
255
206
115
56
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
206
115
56
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparque llerasgreat locationlively arearestaurants and barsstayed for two nightsfacing the streetwould highly recommend this hotelzona rosalight sleeperlate at nightspacious roomtop floorcleaning stafffew blocksrooftop terracemetro stationcity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don't expect management to help with any issues. Huge hassle when double charged after booking with a website they contracted. Wouldn't lift a finger to help. Their attitude of "it's your problem". Many better options nearby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst experience of my life, no hot water in three days. The staff did nothing, we asked for a room change and didn't happen, I made an official claim to the hotel and they just confirmed the system was broken but when I asked my money back or at least a discount they just answered they are really sorry...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trajans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I read some previous reviews that weren’t that great however I have no idea what they referenced as I have just sort two nights there. The staff from the concierge to reception to the bar were super helpful and friendly. The bedroom was lovely and modern. Breakfast on the lovely roof top bar was delicious. Definitely recommend it

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back as the front road can get busy and noisy.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ali0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 nights. Most of the rooms had windows looking out to the corridor, which meant that you couldn't relax in the room with the blinds open. Took forever to check in, and noticed that it was the same with most people having problems. Had dinner included that the hotel didn't seem to know about, and the guy at the rooftop bar didn't appear terribly excited about serving the 5 of us. Nice rooftop and the lady who serves breakfast with a charming smile and attitude , is the saving grace of this hotel.
The person taking us to the room sneered when we asked about complimentary water - tap water isn't the best for all travellers, and we did point out that most hotels supplied it. Found a water fountain in the lobby if needed.
It is also within walking distance of supermarkets and good (if not loud) restaurants. Had some of the best vegetables in Colombia with dinner, at Al Rojo - often difficult in this carnivorous part of the world.
Like everyone, could not get into our room the second day - the person behind the desk said it was because the metro system wipes the codes on the room keys ???!!!
Expected a long and problematic check out also, but the guy on the desk that morning was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keep_positive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Check in guy was rude as we arrived and told us check in is at 3pm can t do anything before that time so we left the bags in the store room. Rooms are very dark and very very noisy we were in the 5th floor the worst noise ever for the whole stay! Breakfast wasn’t great ...

The rooftop bar is cool good design and decor. Some of the staff is super friendly and helpful but the whole hotel is super noisy such a shame !!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Melchior O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews