We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LEGENDARY!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Medellin, Antioquia Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jon P
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“LEGENDARY!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is off the chain!! The staff and security was friendly and the VIP services of serita and Tatiana brought our bachelor party to another level! All food was Great, the girls were amazing, and the everywhere we went we felt safe and partied like rockstars.

The rooms were top notch and loved having an outdoor living room/ pool/ kitchen set up... it was the perfect place for our guys trip to columbia. Highly recommend this place and the host services. They are legit, honest, and made all of our wishes come true. Truly amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Jon yes it was a you guys would say a 'Killer Time' certainly one of the craziest weekends we have had so far at MYNT. Good times and memories i'm sure you guys will carry forward with your boys onward. All the best and we hope to hear from you when you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cachorro...
1 review
“The best time of our lives”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and my friends first time on medellin and it was really amazing. The property and the people working in the place are very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Love the great review fellas and we were so happy to have you stay with us. Hope you come back to MYNT when you return to Medellin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki T
2 reviews
“Loved it :)”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The MYNT has a very cozy and nice layout to it and was right in the heart of Parque Lleras. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen has more than we expected and a very nice mini bar which we made good use of. The highlight of the MYNT is the pool and hot tub which is all private. We were a loved the location being so close to the nightlife and bars and the locals are fab at helping you get around and directions. We had no problem sleeping as the rooms had good aircon and with private security being a girls holiday was an added bonus.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W
1 review
“Take me back!!!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just come back from the perfect week at this out standing place. Iv travelled and stayed in lots of 5 star hotels, but this is on another level. You can not fault any part of the house or the holiday. It was perfect from the moment we arrived till sadly the day we had to leave. The rooms was are very plush and was spotlessly clean when we arrived. The bar was kept well stocked along with coffee's for those mornings. The bathrooms where super clean with fresh towels, the beds where heaven to sleep on. There is so much around here with plenty of choice and dinning options and nights out. The building, grounds, hot tub and pool area were kept immaculate. All the staff here was amazing regardless of their role, always happy to help, always smiling and so polite. We will definitely be returning sometime soon as this was an absolute heaven.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dale h
1 review
“"Life in the Fast Lane!!"”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

If you like "Life in the Fast Lane," this house is for you!!! We found out early on from our female companions that "La Casa De La Puerta Negra" (the house behind the black door) is the infamous center of the party at Parque Lleras, Poblado. At the ripe old age of 40, I have partied in NYC, Vegas, Miami and London, and nothing, and I mean NOTHING, compares to the party that Arturo, Sarita, and the VIP Colombia team can arrange for you. A few highlights from the wildest weekend of my life....

-A night time fantasy tour that set my dreams on fire!
-Late night Jacuzzi parties with all the right guests...
-Sumptous midnight feasts prepared by the house's diligent and friendly staff...
-A custom made birthday party at a rural estate, featuring mind blowing babes dressed as Angels and Devils (I was born on Halloween!)

The "House Behind the Black Door" is more than just a space....its a legend!
Leave your hang ups and problems back at home, and let the Colombia VIP team turn your fantasies into reality.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing