We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
163
42
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
42
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport late arrival stayed one night great option bed was comfortable small pool good size min walk visit cartagena free wifi within walking distance the hotel staff arepas taxi shower convenience ac
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Very good service
Breakfast is Excelent!!!
Very clean Rooms and confortable.
All the staff willing to help.
Near the airport, You could walking distance.
Near teh excelents restaurants.
15 min of Historic central zone (in car)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dayracorredor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi H, Ecommerce Manager at Varanasi Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing us, we are glad to know that you had an excellent stay, we hope to take care of it again.


Best Regards

Tatiana Rios
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This is such a cute little hotel, located across the street from the airport, you could literally walk there and catch your flight.
It is small and not fancy but so clean and comfortable.
The staff was really kind and attentive. Room was comfortable including beds, shower, etc.
It's located in a street with lots of shops and restaurants and with access to all basic stuff so it can get a bit noisy.
No breakfast. Internet was a bit spotty.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adrikitty22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi H, ecommerce manager at Varanasi Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for choosing us, we are glad to know that you had an excellent stay, with regard to breakfast, it is strange that you have not been able to have breakfast because it is a service that is included and which we offer to all our guests if , let us review with our team, what could have happened and in advance we apologize.

we hope to be able to attend to it again.

Best Regards

Tatiana Rios
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Very nice and helpful staff, decent breakfast and clean rooms...5 min walk to the airport...couldn't ask for a better way to end my wonderful trip in Colombia! Would definitely stay again if every in the area again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi H, ecommerce manager at Varanasi Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear guest, it is very important for us to know that you had an excellent stay, because that makes us improve every day so that all our guests feel at home, we hope to be able to care for you again and that we are always your first choice.

Best Regards

Tatiana Rios
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The only thing that made it hard for me was that the staff seemed very hesitant to use English! I speak osme Spansih, but i had to struggle to communicate. They seemed a little stand offish. The guy who works the night shift was very nice. I was the only guest in the entire hotel when i was there. But my room was nice, private and had AC. The shower took a while to warm up but i was glad for running water!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi H, Ecommerce Manager at Varanasi Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing us, it is important to know that you had an excellent stay, we will take into account your suggestion regarding the language of our receptionists, we are already working on that.


Best Regards

Tatiana Rios
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Close to the airport it is a cheap hotel. Limited breackfast and quite simple but everything (shower , tv, etc) works well. The place is clean and quiet . USD not accepted is a negative point.
It worths what you pay.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Thiagao79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi H, Ecommerce Manager at Varanasi Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018
Google Translation

Prezado hóspede, obrigado por nos deixar suas opiniões, porém com relação ao café da manhã embora seja dito que oferecemos café da manhã americano, modificamos para ser muito melhor, oferecemos, ovos a gosto, variedade de pães, presunto, queijo, manteiga e tam, bem uma alternativa típica, onde o hóspede pode experimentar produtos típicos da região, como arepa ovo, carimañolas entre outros.

Esperamos que possamos sempre ser sua melhor opção

Tatiana Rios
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews