We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner Out”
Review of Collage Charladero

Collage Charladero
Ranked #112 of 844 Restaurants in Cartagena
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Contemporary, International, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

This is a great little spot. Fantastic service and such nice wait staff. The food is great, simple and full of taste. Nothing complicated here. Drinks were strong and wonderful. Again, this place is simple but great food. Relaxed and comfortable.

Thank Curtis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collage C, Gerente at Collage Charladero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.
It satisfies us and fills us with pride.
We will continue motivated to always give you the best of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 365 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

End at this place because my girlfriend was here before and the drinks are very good.. delicious juice combinations.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collage C, Gerente at Collage Charladero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your opinion. It will always be a pleasure to wait and attend to them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The place is pretty and attracting, but the food is not worth it. Too bad.
The prices are too high compared to the quality of the food.
We had the veggie burger with coleslaw.

Thank Simone D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collage C, Gerente at Collage Charladero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your opinion.
Our team strives more and more, to the satisfaction of the customers.
We hope to assist you again and give you the best image and idea of collage charladero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

This restuarant has a very nice casual, relaxed feel to it. The staff were friendly, and the food was fabulous! I ordered a salad that was very flavorful and a coconut limonade that was so good and so refreshing! You really must try the coconut lemonade! We liked this place so much that we went back for lunch again a couple of days later and were very disappointed that it was closed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mjausa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collage C, Gerente at Collage Charladero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you very much for your great opinion. Our restaurant opens its doors to our customers every day of the year (with few exceptions of force majeure), but unfortunately the day you returned, we were resting after many days of hard work.
We hope to serve you in a next occasion, with all our best service attitude and the best quality of our kitchen products. a big hug for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I after a terrible experience in another restaurant of the area, decide to get into this one hoping that we could get some food, we ordered a cheeseburger and a Picada, the picada came in first and after 20 minutes we asked for the other dish and they confirmed that they forgot to place the order in the kitchen. We were very disappointed with the place because it wasn’t even packed, they just do not take note of your order and they forgot! Not a good experience!

Thank Yulied G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collage C, Gerente at Collage Charladero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

I am so sorry. Only until today could I see your comment.
It is not normal for this to happen in our restaurant, however I apologize for the poor service offered.
I hope to be able to attend to them in a new opportunity and give them the best of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Collage Charladero also viewed

Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 

Been to Collage Charladero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing