We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
347
183
26
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
183
26
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic stadium japanese restaurant the executive lounge business trip the hotel offers checkin and checkout development zone indoor pool room service city centre highly recommended hotel restaurants and bars working desk laundry service shandong province international airport bit dated
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We held an event in the factory close to Jinan. Therefore we were with a big group but the service was excellent. Although the internet was not fast and would not allow me all the time to work in a cloud based environment.

Good facilities, nice clean room with a view on the olympic stadium.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jeffrey_2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 September 2017

Thanks for your kind and generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel. We are very glad that you had a good time to stay with us. Sheraton care their every guest and intend to provide them the best experience of the accomodation, dining as well as the fitness center which is one of Sheraton signature service. You are welcome to stay with us every time you are in Jinan. Look forward to see you again in Sheraton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Walking distance to Jinan Municipal government and a dozen of restaurants within the sports stadium. The hotel is a standard Sheraton with nothing to complain. The staff was friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was Ok.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank songziou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Thanks for your kind and generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel. We are very glad that you had a good time to stay with us. Sheraton care their every guest and intend to provide them the best experience of the accomodation, dining as well as the fitness center which is one of Sheraton signature service. You are welcome to stay with us every time you are in Jinan. Look forward to see you again in Sheraton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I stay in the Sheraton Jinan very frequently and have always been staying in the normal SPG guest rooms. This time I stayed on the executive floor. The rooms are identical with the size of the body wash and shampoo bottles probably the only difference. The big benefit is access to the executive lounge which is spacious and offers happy hour drinks and snacks and a quieter, more relaxed breakfast.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank kobusm913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 August 2017

Thanks for your kind and generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel. We are very glad that you had a good time to stay with us. Sheraton care their every guest and intend to provide them the best experience of the accomodation, dining as well as the fitness center which is one of Sheraton signature service. You are welcome to stay with us every time you are in Jinan. Look forward to see you again in Sheraton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

this is my first visit to jinan
if you want to see the olympic stadium this is the best place to stay this is exaclty opposit to the Olympic stadium. swimming pools , make sure you have your head covering cap and swimming shorts is with you or you have to buy . good GYM .
food buffet i could not find much intresting . language is a problem . rest is worth to stay here

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jai8371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017

Thanks for your comments to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we are glad you could enjoy your journey here. We intend to offer warm and thoughtful service to every guest and give them a home on their jorney. Welcome back to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we expect to meet you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Sheraton has never let me down . This location is about 6 years old and located in the newer area of the capital city of Shandong province. Very friendly staff. Beautiful views of the Olympic stadium. Fun for morning walk or run. Reasonable rates. Love it!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank emma_china0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

Thanks for your comments to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we are glad you could enjoy your journey here. We prepare many benefits to welcome our SPG members. We hope our sincere service will let you have a warm and memorable experience in Sheraton Jinan Hotel and welcome back to be with us when you visit Jinan for the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews