We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
39
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Ramada hotel is one of the best Hotel of Jinan. I traveled to this hotel during my Business trip in April 2018 and had great experience. Hotel staff is very friendly and they understand English. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel reception area is very big and beautiful. Breakfast at Hotel was really good. Everything about this Hotel was great and I'd definitely recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank anandnagori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager_Ramada, 總經理 at Ramada Jinan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for staying in Ramada Jinan!
Thank you for your valuable time to share so many comments with us,We took your recommendation to improve our service and training for staff, and we hoped to invite you come back soon to see our improvement.
Thank you for your comment again and we recommend Ramada Jinan to you as a good choice in Jinan in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful and luxurious as expected in new chinese hotels. Modern design and great bathroom with a big shower. There is a small mall nearby with a starbucks, burgerking and many restaurants and a bit of shops including a miniso.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank sw0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager_Ramada, 總經理 at Ramada Jinan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for staying in Ramada Jinan!
First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to share with us your experience at the hotel.
Honostly, at beginning of opening, we have little surrounding to recommend. But now, it's totally different.
We will focus on every survice area which should provide you a better experience. And we warmly invite you to come back in the future.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

I stayed for two nights at the hotel. Very nice rooms, courteous and polite staff, especially the front desk staff. Highly recommended, especially for business trip.
The location is great next to the newest part of the city.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aflsimalong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber Z, 經理 at Ramada Jinan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for staying in Ramada Jinan!Thank you very much for your advice, We'll make sure that the GYM have a warm shower before you swimming and the correct instructions for accessing the Wi-Fi in the room and provide power points (or better, USB power) in the lobby, We are looking forward to your coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

that is a great hotel room is very clean and comfortable and the service is very good and the staff is friendly too l like this place and it's very convenient for us to get to work and get to shopping next time I'm going back

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank lillian55love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber Z, 公關經理 at Ramada Jinan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying in Ramada Jinan!
First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to share with us your experience at the hotel.
I'm really sorry for your Gym experience which did not meet your expectation. Honostly, at beginning of opening, we have little surrounding to recommend. But now, it's totally different.
We will focus on every survice area which should provide you a better experience. And we warmly invite you to come back in the future.
Sincerely,
Joe Zhao
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

It's a hotel in Jinan. What did you expect?

Bedrooms are in the modern style and OK. Breakfast is functional - allowing a lot of people to get food as quickly as possible. Mainly Chinese, but also eggs, sausages, bacon, and a dark brown liquid with a vague coffee taste.

There is a large indoor swimming pool. The water is heated, but personally I'd prefer it to be a few degrees warmer. They advise you to have a warm shower before swimming - but they only have cold water! There are also a few steep and narrow steps up from the changing room to the pool.

It would be great...if the instructions for accessing the Wi-Fi were correct...if there were power points (or better, USB power) in the lobby lounge...if I could understand the instructions for the fancy toilet on the ground floor!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheProbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber Z, 經理 at Ramada Jinan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear TheProbe,
Thank you for staying in Ramada Jinan!Thank you very much for your advice, We'll make sure that the GYM have a warm shower before you swimming and the correct instructions for accessing the Wi-Fi in the room and provide power points (or better, USB power) in the lobby, We are looking forward to your coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews