We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
Ranked #15 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 4 days in Siem Reap and stayed at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS Blanc. We received excellent service from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. It is centrally located. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1 729)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 1 729 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I spent 2 days in Siem Reap. The hotel is wonderful but what made it even better are the staff! Eng, Nak, Jacky, Kungkea, Choya, Bora, Sokny are just a few of the people who really made our stay over the top special. I will be returning to the hotel and bringing my family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BTul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BTul,

Thank you for taking the time to review us with your compliment here.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our staff during your stay.

We do hope there will be some time you would come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again upon your returning visit in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time in Siem Reap and we labored over the type of hotel to stay at--there were a lot of great choices. Now that we're here, extremely pleased we chose to stay here and go with the 'landmark' package. Starting with airport pickup to check in to finding a chilled bottle of French bubbly and tasty canapes waiting for us, just a pleasure to enjoy and not have to stress about the details.

The wonderful team here makes it all very simple---no need to figure out how to get to the temples, or dinner, etc. as we have our own fantastic driver. If you've done high end safaris in Africa, you know how nice it can feel to just show up and be taken care of. Our driver was more than just a driver...quite knowledgeable about the area and a great resource.

The included happy hour is really over the top....great wines and cocktails, plus a whole plate of great canapes...all in a nice environment. Great way to end the day. Far exceeded what I thought it would be.

Our main guy, Ken, was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. I am vegetarian so can be a bit high maintenance but this place was more than helpful once I let them know.

Pros: Awesome, comfortable and beautiful rooms, over the top service from nice people, included driver, happy hour and laundry make it very easy

Cons: Communication prior to arrival was best done through hotel....we emailed in advance about the vegetarian and had to clarify once we were here and Ken took care of it.

Definitely recommend, if you're a first time traveler to Siem Reap, as we are. Just takes the complexity out of it, which makes the holiday far more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PS00011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PS00011,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of 5 had a wonder experience in our stay at the hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and helped us in the complete arrangements through our stay. Rooms were very clean and I strongly recommend this hotel for visitors
Excellent service by Ms. Pharet from the time of our landing to leaving the town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shriraksha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Shriraksha,

Thank you for your compliment given within this review.

As we will put more efforts and continue to improve our services and facilities further, we hope that your next experience will be made a big difference if you happen to come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I just stayed here 3 nights, The hotel is so clean and luxury, All staff are really nice and helpful especially miss Kanika. When I ask her something, She is so enthusiastic to help you, Give information, Suggest Plan, Tell you the price and finally she book everything for you. These help me a lot for travel alone.
Thank you everyone, I have wonderful time in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Surat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Surat B,

How gratifying it is to receive your review here!

We are more than happy that you’re willing to share us your endorsement of happiness to other travelers who wish to experience like what you did.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
3.0 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
2.8 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#22 of 365 in Siem Reap
3 748 reviews
3.0 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#36 of 365 in Siem Reap
5 363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Golden Temple Residence
Golden Temple Residence
#11 of 365 in Siem Reap
1 683 reviews
1.6 km away
Shintana Saya Residence
Shintana Saya Residence
#1 of 365 in Siem Reap
304 reviews
2.2 km away
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
#12 of 365 in Siem Reap
2 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC

Address: National Road 6, Kruos Village | First floor of Lotus Blanc Resort, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: R1 419 - R4 565 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC can be found on the 1st floor of the Lotus Blanc Resort, a premier boutique luxury hotel in Siem Reap, located in the center of Siem Reap, one of Cambodia’s most beautiful historical towns, just 10 minutes from Siem Reap International Airport and a short 15-minute drive to one of the world’s most famous sites, the Temple of Angkor Wat. This highly unique boutique hotel has 23 privilege rooms including suites, which provide a uniquely Cambodian experience for guests with very personalized services to meet the needs of every guest. The hotel premises are designed to be sophisticated and elegant, influenced by French art and stylized décor. The Privilege Floor at Lotus Blanc is one of the best hotels in Siem Reap set within 5 minutes via a Cambodian Remorque or tuk-tuk to Pub Street and Angkor Night Market as well as other local attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing