We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$13
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$108
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$231
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 240)
Filter reviews
2 240 results
Traveller rating
2 114
98
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 114
98
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdamnak loungepersonal conciergelandmark packageangkor watmobile phonespecial thanksa la carte breakfastprivate drivertuk tukbeautiful hotelexcellent stayamazing servicestay in siem reaphotel stafftour guideairport pickrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 2 240 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

My friend and I spent 2 days in Siem Reap. The hotel is wonderful but what made it even better are the staff! Eng, Nak, Jacky, Kungkea, Choya, Bora, Sokny are just a few of the people who really made our stay over the top special. I will be returning to the hotel and bringing my family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BTul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear BTul,

Thank you for taking the time to review us with your compliment here.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our staff during your stay.

We do hope there will be some time you would come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again upon your returning visit in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

First time in Siem Reap and we labored over the type of hotel to stay at--there were a lot of great choices. Now that we're here, extremely pleased we chose to stay here and go with the 'landmark' package. Starting with airport pickup to check in to finding a chilled bottle of French bubbly and tasty canapes waiting for us, just a pleasure to enjoy and not have to stress about the details.

The wonderful team here makes it all very simple---no need to figure out how to get to the temples, or dinner, etc. as we have our own fantastic driver. If you've done high end safaris in Africa, you know how nice it can feel to just show up and be taken care of. Our driver was more than just a driver...quite knowledgeable about the area and a great resource.

The included happy hour is really over the top....great wines and cocktails, plus a whole plate of great canapes...all in a nice environment. Great way to end the day. Far exceeded what I thought it would be.

Our main guy, Ken, was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. I am vegetarian so can be a bit high maintenance but this place was more than helpful once I let them know.

Pros: Awesome, comfortable and beautiful rooms, over the top service from nice people, included driver, happy hour and laundry make it very easy

Cons: Communication prior to arrival was best done through hotel....we emailed in advance about the vegetarian and had to clarify once we were here and Ken took care of it.

Definitely recommend, if you're a first time traveler to Siem Reap, as we are. Just takes the complexity out of it, which makes the holiday far more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PS00011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear PS00011,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Our family of 5 had a wonder experience in our stay at the hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and helped us in the complete arrangements through our stay. Rooms were very clean and I strongly recommend this hotel for visitors
Excellent service by Ms. Pharet from the time of our landing to leaving the town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shriraksha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Shriraksha,

Thank you for your compliment given within this review.

As we will put more efforts and continue to improve our services and facilities further, we hope that your next experience will be made a big difference if you happen to come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I just stayed here 3 nights, The hotel is so clean and luxury, All staff are really nice and helpful especially miss Kanika. When I ask her something, She is so enthusiastic to help you, Give information, Suggest Plan, Tell you the price and finally she book everything for you. These help me a lot for travel alone.
Thank you everyone, I have wonderful time in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 143suratb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Surat B,

How gratifying it is to receive your review here!

We are more than happy that you’re willing to share us your endorsement of happiness to other travelers who wish to experience like what you did.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This is my first time here in Siem Reap. The Privilege Floor is one of the best hotels I’ve been to during my trip around Asia. The staff are all amazing and very hospitable.

Especially Natu during our check-in to the hotel. He helped us find last minute accommodations even though it was so late at night when we checked in. He was very informative of all the accommodations and amenities that the hotel has to offer and made sure our check-in was smooth and efficient.

The hotel itself is very beautiful and clean. It has an outdoor feel but at the same time while being inside.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Reiji S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Reiji S,

Thank you very much for all the positive notes given us here.

We can’t wait to serve you again in the future if you happen to come back and give us another opportunity.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews