We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Maison d'Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$13
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$108
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
278
101
14
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
101
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuklush garden settingnational roadangkor watlarge poolceiling fannice balconyair conditionereach morninggreat poolpub streetairportcambodiatransport
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

This Hotel has a very friendly personnel
Unfortunately not all of them speak English which makes the communication difficult
The breakfast is very very light and not enough for teenagers
The pool is nice but should be better maintained : a lot of tiles are missing or falling of
Phones in the room do not work and despite the hotel service you can not borrow bikes

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mimi672013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We went at Maison d'Angkor in May 2016, which means in the very heart of the dry season. The weather was particularly hot but we found an Oasis of peace and freshness at La Maison d'Angkor. First, the warm welcome of the local staff, then the beauty of the rooms designed with the utmost care. The swimming pool, long and pleasant, with mango trees and hibiscus flowers.... What else? The French GM, David Cordier, who is looking after you, as if you were a member of his own family, gentle and discrete. We will definitely go back there !!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RaviRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Huge pool, beautiful garden, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, chioce of breakfast, quite atmosphere. We stayed in our holidays two times there. We booked first three days, went to Kep and we were very happy to come back. We booked another seven nights at La Maison dÁngkor and we enjoyed every day. Special thanks to David the Gerneral Manager
Many Greetings from Sabine and Hagen, Germany

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hagen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

As Photographer , i ve planed a trip to Siem Reamp and its temples for quite some time. this hotel was recommended to me by friends and i think them for that.
Nice and cosy, really cleen and quiet, the western food is simple but good and proximity with temples made my shooting trip much easier. the management was also very helpful when i wanted to organise a trip out of SR, they arranged me a good transportation in a few efective calls.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meihua22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

I always stay at Maison d'Angkor when travelling to Siem Reap . The long swimmingf pool and gardens make it very pleasant for leisure or business trips. The rooms are very functionnal and quiet , the service is very friendly and efficient. I definitely recommlend this hotel with french management and great location .

Room Tip: Choose room on the swimming pool upper floor
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidPhnomPenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews