We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Maison d'Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$308
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
US$145
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$91
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
277
100
14
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
100
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuklush garden settingnational roadangkor watlarge poolceiling fannice balconyair conditionereach morninggreat poolpub streetairportcambodiatransport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

As Photographer , i ve planed a trip to Siem Reamp and its temples for quite some time. this hotel was recommended to me by friends and i think them for that.
Nice and cosy, really cleen and quiet, the western food is simple but good and proximity with temples made my shooting trip much easier. the management was also very helpful when i wanted to organise a trip out of SR, they arranged me a good transportation in a few efective calls.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meihua22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

I always stay at Maison d'Angkor when travelling to Siem Reap . The long swimmingf pool and gardens make it very pleasant for leisure or business trips. The rooms are very functionnal and quiet , the service is very friendly and efficient. I definitely recommlend this hotel with french management and great location .

Room Tip: Choose room on the swimming pool upper floor
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidPhnomPenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Personal and the boss are very kindly, nor to fare away from the downtown, but no problem with a tuktuk.The restaurant is in front of the swimming pool, a very good kitchen with locals plates. The bar is also good.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

I was at La Maison d Angkor during Khmer New Year... Wanted to be somewhete quiet and tried to avoid the noise and craziness from Pub Street.

The place was perfect... beautiful room, nice garden, pool and jacuzzi. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, I was under the weather so my breakfast was served at the balcony. Nice.

Oh, it's only few minutes away from center and Pub Street by TukTuk. Thanks, David for being such a great host..I'm definitely coming back.. ☺

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank MiniNatChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

very pleasant hotel ,not too big and very peacefull.T
he rooms are very cleanand around the nice garden just around the swimming pool.
We agreed very much to relax ourself after the visit of temples in the sde of the swimmingpool.
Good breakfeast too .
I hope I will'back

Room Tip: Room very comfortable .Just a little too dark ,not enough light inside ,but we found a nice veranda and bathroom perfect
Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Philippe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews