We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
421
389
86
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
389
86
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool pub street tuk tuk air con angkor wat fantastic location a great place to stay egg station night market old market area rooms are big noodles hotel staff after a long day massage cambodia driver
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

I love returning here.Always clean and welcoming can't do enough for you, Breakfast has some variety...can ask the kitchen to make you other things like scrambled or poached eggs. Excellent AC, beds comfortable, washroom fairly clean, large superior double rooms. Rooftop has pool and massage.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank loveexploring123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We had to be moved from our first room because of a rumbling vibration (possibly a loose air conditioning compressor?) coming through the ceiling. Our new room was much quieter! The rooms were of good size, clean and had a good king size bed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent. The rooftop pool and bar were a real bonus. The hotel is situated within walking distance of markets, bars, shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. Tuk Tuk drivers are outside the hotel, so it was easy to take a ride on the wild side!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WTP54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Great hotel in a convenient location. Minutes walk from; markets, shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. Friendly staff and great service. Affordable prices !!! Amazing roof top pool and view. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Level 2 (close to dinning room and lobby, quiet and not too many stairs)
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kiani N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Clean, Quiet and Well Run. I love returning here...always welcoming, can't do enough for you, always asking how my day was....how they can help...maybe get you a tuk tuk. Breakfast has an assortment...can ask the kitchen to make you other items. (we had poached eggs) AC excellent, beds comfortable, washroom fairly clean, large double rooms....lots of space for luggage. Rooftop pool, massage, dining room (although we only had breakfast which was included) Of course, if I come back again...I will stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveller5959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel riom was ok and clean....yet there has been an electricity problem in the room. Ceiling light not working. Till june 2018 there is a construction of a hotel next door so it gets veerry noise early in the morning. Saw a cockroach in the restaurant on the food station. Staff very respectful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank knuck256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews