We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
Ranked #19 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed at Nita by Vo and we were absolutely delighted by the charming, ever helpful staff and accommodations. The hotel is well located for a trip into the city or Angkor Wat. The hotel is lovely. The rooms are spacious. The hotel restaurant serves very good food. There is a nice rooftop pool. But what really makes this hotel exceptional is the fantastic staff. They were there to assist us in any way possible! They even plannned and executed a little surprise birthday celebration for my sister-in-law complete with a beautiful little cake & champagne toast They decorated her room with balloons & flowers to surprise her when we arrived back at the hotel after a long day in Angkor Wat. Additionally they arranged a very knowledgeable guide for us to enhance our visit to Angkor Wat. Cambodia was truly a treasure made even more memorable by Nit by Vo

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank patti d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Nita By Vo was an excellent boutique hotel in Siem Reap.
We were a family and were treated like royalty by Kong and her great team.
Service was excellent and food was also excellent.
We arrived from an overnight flight and the staff could not do enough to feed us with a fantastic breakfast and make us feel welcome.The hotel is based just outside the main centre which is good as it it is quite and peaceful, with a beautiful pool on the roof and a free tuk tuk shuttle service at night if we wanted to go out for dinner.
Mark , Kerrie , Maddie and Jack-Australia

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markandrewr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Nita hotel is amazing, beautiful, comfortable. The rooms smell delicious and the decoration is amazing. Also it has a perfect and amazing restaurant where you can eat breakfast or dinner after a long day in the temples.
The staff is kind and make you feel incredible all the time. Specially Ms. Kong from the staff was fun and kind.
I deffinitely recomend to visit Nita Hotel and I can't imagine a better place to stay at.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I stayed in this hotel for five nights in September . The service and hospitality by the staff is outstanding and first class, the hotel is very modern and presented to a very high standard. The restaurant and dinning area is very good and the chefs food presentation ls gorgeous.the rooftop pool and bar just soaks up the sun as you have an Angkor beer or chilled wine a.and for the rooms you have a smart TV large bathroom and shower aircon mini bar safe and much more.overall this is a hidden gem in siem reap and I can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

My cousin, two girlfriends and I traveled to Siem Riep for the first time and were so pleased we stayed at Nita By Vo. We booked two rooms and the rooms were large and beautiful. Everything exceeded our expectations during our stay and I am so glad I listened to the other trip advisor reviews and booked this hotel. I have travelled to many countries and stayed in many hotels and the service at Nita by Vo has been one of my favourites.

There was always a warm smile to welcome us as we came and went exploring Cambodia and even assistance contacting airlines to try to sort out our flights.

My tip is enjoy the rooftop pool and bar during happy hour after a long day out visiting Angkor Wat.

We dined in the restaurant on one occasion and I also ordered room service which was delicious.

To sum it up - Outstanding service and amazing people. We loved Cambodia so much and they were a huge part of that! Thank you Vanna & Everyone at Nita by Vo! I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Cambodia.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.6 km away
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
#8 of 365 in Siem Reap
603 reviews
0.7 km away
Templation Hotel
Templation Hotel
#21 of 365 in Siem Reap
205 reviews
6.3 km away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#29 of 365 in Siem Reap
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
1.0 km away
Shintana Saya Residence
Shintana Saya Residence
#1 of 365 in Siem Reap
302 reviews
2.4 km away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel

Address: Road to Angkor Wat, Sivutha Boulevard | Charming City, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: R1 512 - R7 338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4,5 star — Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nita by Vo Hotel, the awards winning luxury boutique hotel, located near the renowned 12th century ruins of Angkor, a UNESCO World Heritage site and in the Green Belt area of Siem Reap (on the edge of the Angkor Wat Forest) has been designed by the acclaimed Cambodian Architect “Hok”. Hok has created, without compromise, a comfortable and stylish designed Luxury Boutique Hotel, from the Roof Top Pool Bar, Terrace and Spa (with views of Angkor Wat), to the stylish Guest Rooms and the ground floor Oz Cafe, Nita Fine Dining and the Lounge. Nita by Vo, is a collection of the finest Siem Reap has to offer, from Hand Made Bricks, Terrazzo, natural Stone and fine Timber, to our organic handmade amenities and well trained Staff. At Nita by Vo, we work closely with the local communities in supporting their products. Our in room artwork is a showcase from local student artists who have captured the essence of the Khmer life, as they see it. All the Guest Room accessories are created and made in Siem Reap by local Artisans. Our ambition is that guests of Nita by Vo will collect meaningful experiences that remain in their hearts long after they leave us. More than building a very comfortable place to sleep in, we sincerely hope to create exceptional memories for every guest every single day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing