We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Diamond D'Angkor Boutique
Ranked #24 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights and was amazed by how friendly and nice the staffs are. Staffs were also very prompt in assisting us for everything that we asked. Morning breakfast was also great and delicious. Will definitely stay here on my next visit!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EnnaSYW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond D'angko... B, General Manager at Diamond D'Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 99ennas,

We definitely benefit from your glory endeavours on the products and facilities which served by our talent team.

Your description has been shared among the team and they absolutely delighted due they have reached their mission to met your experiences.

I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Diamond D'angkor Boutique soon to experience more of our ultimate offerings.

Best Regards,
Phally-Kong(Lee)Mr,
General Manager,
Ph:(+855 )16 961 999,
Em:gm@diamondangkor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1 253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 1 253 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I get it now why this hotel has been favorably reviewed over and over again.

The star is the staff! Super friendly, always on hand to help with any travel queries and efficient in their service.

Jessi, one of the hotel staff helped us with our check in and gave us a detailed rundown of their services and facilities at the hotel.

Rooms are clean and comfy, the mattress was firm, bathroom a bit dim but clean with full toiletries. There were cotton bathrobes that were super comfy. Coffee, tea and bottled water are provided free. No complaints about the room.

Breakfast is basic compared to the wide range of buffet selection at other Asian destination hotels I had stayed in. Cereal, egg station, noodle station, breads, fruits, baked beans, sausage, bacon, noodle, were the offerings. Adequate for the morning.

The hotel offers various packages to the attractions in Siem Reap. Transportation is mostly by their tuk tuks! We did a private tour to the floating village in Kampong Phluk arranged by the hotel. Tuk tuk costs $15USD to and fro, $20USD per pax for private boat ride. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

I tried their foods at the hotel restaurants...fish amok is suberb! Quality and quantity of foods are very good.

This hotel is also round the corner to a 'muslim' lane where a mosque and various restaurants selling halal cambodian cuisine are located. Just turn right as you come out of the hotel and take immediate right turn where a karaoke building sits at a corner.

There's free transport by the hotel van to pick u up from the airport and also ferry you to the airport from the hotel after check out! Super good value!

Tuk Tuks are always easy to get outside the hotel. $1 - $2 USD for around the shopping areas near the hotel....night market, old market, art market, pub street. Or else its just less than 10 min on foot.

There's a spa too in the hotel. Services sounds good. Very affordable prices quoted. Sadly didn't get to try :(

Definitely on my list the next time I go to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itravel71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here overnight for a quick trip to see the temples and the level of service and attention is amazing. Everything from scheduling tours, tuktuks, visits, restaurants, and breakfast was amazing. Thanks for such a relaxing stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Omar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This is a great, small hotel in a good location for walking to the various markets with good restaurants in the vacinity. All staff, especially Rose (breakfast) and Jessica (front desk) made us feel welcome and comfortable. Jessica was helpful setting up two different day tours of the temples, one by tuktuk, one by private car. The included breakfast was plentiful and varied with eggs made to order. Water pressure in the shower isn't great, and hot water is a bit sketchy...but who really needs hot water when it's 35+degrees? Great value for the cost, and truly wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

My wife and I absolutely loved this hotel. It is extremely clean and walking distance to the night market and other shops. The staff there is unbelievable when it comes to great customer service. They make sure that your stay is a great and memorable one. Their breakfast is also amazing. They even made us a to go breakfast the morning we left for our tour before the hotel opened for breakfast. Wifi is fast and has a very good signal. The great service began with airport pick up until we returned to the airport. Very flexible on changing our return time. They even kept our luggage after we checked out and allowed us to continue to tour the city. They even allowed us to take a shower in their spa room prior to departure even though we already checked out of our room. Talk about great customer service. Great hotel and a good price. You will definitely not be disappointed if you choose Diamond D'Angkor Boutique hotel for your stay!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.5 km away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#43 of 365 in Siem Reap
512 reviews
0.7 km away
Advaya Residence
Advaya Residence
#5 of 365 in Siem Reap
133 reviews
2.0 km away
The Moon Boutique Hotel
The Moon Boutique Hotel
#52 of 365 in Siem Reap
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#22 of 365 in Siem Reap
3 747 reviews
2.3 km away
Bunwin Boutique Hotel
Bunwin Boutique Hotel
#59 of 365 in Siem Reap
576 reviews
1.7 km away
Anusa Residence & Spa
Anusa Residence & Spa
#10 of 365 in Siem Reap
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diamond D'Angkor Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diamond D'Angkor Boutique

Address: Road 50 , Group 08 | Sang Kat Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap 17355, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: R714 - R1 499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Diamond D'Angkor Boutique 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a luxury comfortable boutique that you have been looking for, during your prestigious time in Siem Reap, Cambodia, is Diamond D'Angkor. Located just a corner-turn at the Old Market (Chars Market), you may find an intimate and fashionable 'Boutique' style of diamond which is very independently convenient for couples, families groups of individuals with a vast spacious, intuitive and affordable comfort Superior, Deluxe and Junior Suite Rooms. With its 15 marvelous-gorgeous Superior, Deluxe and Junior suites, Diamond D'Angkor Boutique uniquely provides you all with a 24-hour mini bar. Also you could enjoy your coffee time at our fast and charming service of beverage Diamond Cafe. Moreover, to ease and make your stay even more relaxing, Diamond D'Angkor Boutique cordially offers: -A very unique warm welcoming concierge services, Cool and sweet welcoming soft beverage of your choices at your arrival, -In-room checking in services - late check out services mode, -Daily complimentary laundry services at your ease, -Daily local fruits in your basket with Western or Asian mini buffet breakfast included in your stay, Variously Western, European, Asian and Khmer delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner at Diamond Cafe and 24-hour mini bar, -Convenient hand phone for local and international calls, Real time high speed Wireless Fiber at your finger tip, -Comfortable transportation individual services - Air-con car, Remork, -Reliable licensed tour guides at your affordable consumption, Exceptional service of free using "mini iPad" and "mobile laptop" for your convenient business. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Diamond D'Angkor Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing