We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shinta Mani Angkor
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Riviere d'Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FCC Angkor(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 263)
Filter reviews
3 263 results
Traveller rating
3 007
218
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 007
218
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homekroya restaurantlarger pooljasmine scentedcold towelslocal communitytuk tukbeautiful hotelmoment you arriveboutique hotelmini barsister hotelmobile phonedeluxe roomamazing servicequiet streetpool side
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 3 263 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

We bought our stay here as part of a coupon travel offer but could not have been happier with the selection. Everything was well organised, high quality and the staff go out of their way to look after you. The hotel is well located with easy walking access to the nightlife of Siem Reap - and to the National Museum. It is located in a quiet street and offers some interesting walking opportunities. It is very comfortable and I think if e return to Siem Reap - this would be our hotel of choice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lun2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

From the first greeting curbside when offered a jasmine-infused cold face cloth with which to freshen up and a cold glass of tea, to the warm greeting at the reception / check-in desk, we found every staff / team member extremely polite, courteous and warm wanting us to feel right at home.
Lemongrass oil-filled diffusers helped create a semblance of calm and peace in the front entry.
The staff could not do enough for us during our 4 night stay ... from graciously changing the bedding from feathers/down to allergenic-free cotton, to extra towels and coffee pods for the in-room coffee-maker, from the constant resupply of bottled water, fresh fruit selection and muffins brought to the room daily, to the great selection of offerings in our included breakfast.
The front desk staff was more than helpful guiding us in our walk-abouts to nearby local restaurants and open markets .. to offering their tuk-tuk to take us if we didn't want to walk.
The gift shop across the street presents local art from the hotel's private foundation benefitting local children's welfare.
An afternoon in the spa was thoroughly enjoyed and the price very affordable
All in all, an absolutely wonderful experience we would do again ... without hesitation!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank KennethG52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

This was a fantastic hotel with the most amazing staff who managed to remember our names. It was a great location and very central to Pub street and the markets. Highly recommended. The rooms were a great size and the food was absolutely wonderful in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Catherine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

The most wonderful experience in this hotel are the people! From reservation, check in, restaurant until check out, all of them giving their best to make you feel like home! They are thoughtful for every single detail, before you can think about it, they already arranges for you in advance. We really enjoys our stays and interaction with the staff, so much of fun and laughing moment! Foods are great, room are clean , locations is great! we really loved our stay in this hotel! Thanks to made our stay a memorable one!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Springb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This modern boutique hotel is not the sort we usually stay at but were weren't disappointed with our choice. We booked through Luxury Escapes and upgraded to a Club room, which was very spacious and had the biggest shower I have every seen.

The hotel is beautifully and distinctively decorated in all areas and all the staff were absolutely fantastic in every way. They really do show guests that they care about them.

There is no lift at this hotel so it would not be suitable for those guests who cannot climb stairs but for us it was just good exercise and didn't bother us at all.

The only area of the hotel that we didn't particularly like was the pool area, this is just our personal opinion as others might love it. We found it a bit closed in and gloomy. During our 4-night stay at the hotel there was hardly anyone ever using this area and I never saw anyone at the pool bar.

We both had a wonderful massage a the hotel spa and we would thoroughly recommend having one during your stay. It was also reasonably priced compared with a lot of other hotels.

We also had a delicious meal at the sister hotel across the road, This hotel also looked a good place to stay but is a different style from the Shinta Mani.

If we were visiting Siem Reap again we would definitely return to this hotel as it is in a quiet location but everything but nothing is far away and we loved the staff.

Room Tip: A Club room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank WelshMaiden_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews