We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 967)
Filter reviews
5 967 results
Traveller rating
4 797
940
168
35
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 797
940
168
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshospitality desklandmark roomtuk tukbreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelpersonal assistantpub streetspecial thankslate checkprivilege floornoodlesamazing servicepool sidewelcome drinktrip to siem reaptour guideold market
Filter
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 5 967 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Great hotel in Siem Reap. Very quiet and it's beautiful to lounge and swim in the gorgeous pool. The staff are excellent especially Bona Try, the Guest Experience Manager.

And if you are tired from visiting the temples, do go for a massage at Mudita Spa at the hotel by the swimming pool. It will melt your ashes away.

Room Tip: Rooms with pool view are better. The Borei suites are the best.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A28lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights in this hotel and we were very impressed! Delicious food, nice and friendly staff, good service and perfect possibilities to rest (swimming pool, jacuzzi, nature). Thank you very much!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank An M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Welcome reception was wonderful. Lily attended to us with cold drinks and refreshing towels. The hotel smelled richly of lemongrass :) Room was clean and bed was so comfortable. Hotel has a big pool and a wellness center couple of steps away. Gym equipments were pretty worn out but that was compensated by the sauna, steambath and jacuzzi which i enjoyed thoroughly! Breakfast spread was amazing with outdoor sitting options. Cocktails were affordable. We also utilized their tuktuk service to get around the city. It is also reputable among the locals. Every tuktuk drivers seem to know Borei Angkor.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LizfulThinking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel just a 5 minute tuk tuk from the centre of Siem Reap. The staff were so nice from the moment we arrived - thanks to Hak at reception for all your help! The breakfast buffet was delicious - omelette counter, continental breakfast options, full fry up, pancakes & then Cambodian options too. The spa was a little pricey so we didn't use the hotel spa. $50 for an hour which is a lot for Cambodia (other places closer to $10-20 per hour).

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Exceptional staff! Hak + Mr Borey(tuk tuk #18) provided us with excellent customer service
Exceptional facilities!
If you are planning to visit Siem Reap \ Angkor, we highly recommend you book Borei Angkor Resort & Spa.
We wish you a stay as great as ours!
Ben, Michelle, Menya London\Surrey ENGLAND

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank menyanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews