We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 962)
Filter reviews
5 962 results
Traveller rating
4 792
940
168
35
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 792
940
168
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshospitality desklandmark roomtuk tukbreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelpersonal assistantpub streetspecial thankslate checkprivilege floornoodlesamazing servicepool sidewelcome drinktrip to siem reaptour guideold market
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 5 962 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We chose the hotel from Trip Advisor and weren’t disappointed. The decor and accoutrements are luxurious. Carved wood paneling, marble floors, sweeping expanses. The staff seem to really want you to enjoy your stay, talk to you, ask you what you did that day and always ready
with a warm smile. Free breakfast in the Borei Cafe which had many food stations to satisfy any cultural preferences. Delish!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank canbax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed here and had a great, but all too short time. From the moment we walked in, the greeting and service is warm and friendly.
The food in the restaurant is excellent and there is a great pool area. The location is close to town but quiet once your in the resort.
The spa is popular, so book early !
We also wanted to especially mention John who looked after us and made sure our stay and visits outside the resort went smoothly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

My mom and I stayed at the hotel for 5 days during our trip to Cambodia, and we absolutely loved it!! I can't put a finger on anything! Everyone is so helpful, smiling and kind! Breakfast was one of the best buffets I ever seen, and the food we ordered for lunch or dinner was really good too! I would recommend everyone to stay at this place!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pernille L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Good location . Good modern rooms . Service is also very good
Lily they concierge lady, exceed the expectation . She was very helpful and friendly, remembered our preferences and give us good tips.
Overall good place to stay in Siem reap
The only constructive comment for the hotel manager and the front desk staff is to keep and eye on the cleaning at reception
One of The big table at the lobby was with the same water marks from a glass from the beginning of our staying until the check out . ( 3 days )
There were also spider nets on the lamps by the pool .
Anyway . Rooms were very clean and overall I had the impression the hotel was taken care well
I'll be back and I will recommend this place
Thanks !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Eduardo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel resort. Hak in particular is a wonderfully helpful member of the staff. I spent a night lounging by the pool after-hours, and the hospitality shown was impeccable. I can only imagine what the privilege floor must be like.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews