We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Lovely!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Ranked #36 of 365 Hotels in Siem Reap
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lovely well maintained hotel. The room are large and well appointment with a small balcony! Try to book a pool view room. The bathroom is also large with huge claw footed bath and a nice shower head. There is an old world charm about this hotel. The breakfast is very good with a huge selection of Asian and western foods. They have several food stations eggs, fresh fruit, noodles, lot cha and crepes! They even have decent coffee! The pool area is lovely and well maintained. We decided to eat in one night they have choose your own BBQ with lots of choice starting from $1USD.

Room Tip: get a pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beachpete10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5 363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 5 363 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We chose the hotel from Trip Advisor and weren’t disappointed. The decor and accoutrements are luxurious. Carved wood paneling, marble floors, sweeping expanses. The staff seem to really want you to enjoy your stay, talk to you, ask you what you did that day and always ready
with a warm smile. Free breakfast in the Borei Cafe which had many food stations to satisfy any cultural preferences. Delish!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank canbax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed here and had a great, but all too short time. From the moment we walked in, the greeting and service is warm and friendly.
The food in the restaurant is excellent and there is a great pool area. The location is close to town but quiet once your in the resort.
The spa is popular, so book early !
We also wanted to especially mention John who looked after us and made sure our stay and visits outside the resort went smoothly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

My mom and I stayed at the hotel for 5 days during our trip to Cambodia, and we absolutely loved it!! I can't put a finger on anything! Everyone is so helpful, smiling and kind! Breakfast was one of the best buffets I ever seen, and the food we ordered for lunch or dinner was really good too! I would recommend everyone to stay at this place!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pernille L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Good location . Good modern rooms . Service is also very good
Lily they concierge lady, exceed the expectation . She was very helpful and friendly, remembered our preferences and give us good tips.
Overall good place to stay in Siem reap
The only constructive comment for the hotel manager and the front desk staff is to keep and eye on the cleaning at reception
One of The big table at the lobby was with the same water marks from a glass from the beginning of our staying until the check out . ( 3 days )
There were also spider nets on the lamps by the pool .
Anyway . Rooms were very clean and overall I had the impression the hotel was taken care well
I'll be back and I will recommend this place
Thanks !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Eduardo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.0 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
3.0 km away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.2 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#22 of 365 in Siem Reap
3 747 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
0.8 km away
Belmond La Residence d'Angkor
3.0 km away
Lotus Blanc Resort
Lotus Blanc Resort
#33 of 365 in Siem Reap
2 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Borei Angkor Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

Address: National Road 6 | Banteay Chas, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#13 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#17 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#30 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#33 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: R941 - R3 427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Borei Angkor Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa is the one and only most reviewed hotel in Siem Reap Cambodia given by thousands of travelers' reviews on TripAdvisor making Borei Angkor the most popular and chosen hotel to stay in Siem Reap while visiting the UNESCO world heritage site of Angkor Wat. Aptly named after 'a territory of Angkor', Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, a truly Cambodia 5 star hotel in Siem Reap is set right in the center of Siem Reap, ideally situated within 15 minutes drive either from Siem Reap International Airport or to Angkor Wat, and only 5 minutes drive to Siem Reap downtown including Pub Street, shopping malls, Angkor Night Market, local restaurants and bars, and other nearby local attractions in Siem Reap. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Borei Angkor Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Borei Angkor Hotel Siem Reap
Borei Angkor Resort And Spa
Borei Angkor Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing