We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavillon d'Orient Boutique-Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$256
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$218
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$58
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$60
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 169)
Filter reviews
2 169 results
Traveller rating
1 924
218
18
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 924
218
18
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuk driverbedtime storiesangkor watrice soupyour disposalguide bookjunior suitelittle touchesan english speaking guideincluded in the room ratemosquito netalways on timeentire stayfresh fruitsmall hotelfree massagean oasis
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2 169 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at this hotel during our stay for 3 nights in a family room. The staff is very courteous and helpful, always smiling and welcoming. The rooms are slightly dated but clean and the great service actually makes up for the the slightly dated rooms. The tuk-tuk service provided to visit the temples, restaurants and anywhere else is a great time saver. The driver was also great, very knowledgeable. The breakfast and food at the restaurant is also good. The kids also enjoyed the pool. Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank TAhuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful lush small boutique hotel with gorgeous saltwater infinity pool. Lovely rooms and decor. Delicious full breakfast. Superb staff to make your reservations, book tuk-tuks etc. Very comfy beds. We were upgraded to a suite with balcony overlooking the pool. Large contemporary shower. Deliciously fragranced amenities.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lauriew281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Loved the stay! We landed very late at night under heavy rain, the pick up service was really wonderful. We got to the hotel and were directly to our room, no need for check in or any formalities. The next morning breakfast was served with a great smile. I went to the front desk to double check if they needed my credit card info or anything else. The service was superb, got so much helpful information including a guide book and a list of the most common words, it was very helpful during our stay. The booking was done directly at the hotel website thus the room rate included a tuk tuk driver who took us everywhere we wanted to go. Really amazing and friendly service. The swimming pool is also great as well as the spa. Will definitely recommend the hotel to everyone. Thank you!

Room Tip: We got a room on the second floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbrof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We were so happy with everything & everyone at this hotel. The greeting was warm & friendly. Breakfast set menu was quickly served. Pools were wonderful and refreshing after a day at the temples. Tuk tuk's supplied to drive you into the markets. Spa was superb. Will recommend to my fellow travellers.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sandgropers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel and the staff. Super friendly and helpful, helped us plan our trips to the temples and to a mountain/waterfall, set up at Tuk tuk driver for our entire stay and he was amazing! We went into town a few nights as well. Free massage! Room was clean and cute! Pools were nice! Loved this place!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ashkayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews