We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$74
US$66
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$74
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotelUS$70
ZenHotels.comUS$74
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
27
23
9
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
23
9
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again enjoyed our stay next morning continental breakfast in town hardwood woman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

We come and stay at this location 2-4 times a year. It is always clean, quiet and easy for us to get in and out with our cattle trailer. Logan helped check us in and was very pleasant and helpful! Only advice I wish they would raise the height of the shower heads.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TravelingwithCows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nicole Radice
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Friendly people, enjoyed our stay. Beds were very comfortable. It is an old building, but they are trying hard. Cannot beat the price.I would stay here again if I was passing through. Not much of a breakfast, but it was free. They do need to get the juice machine fixed.

Room tip: Make sure u are in a remodeled room
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolh50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anupam Dave, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the Juice Machine.

Sincerely,

Nicole Radice
General Manager
Econo Lodge
Alliance, NE 69301

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

The outside and location give pause, it seems to be a neighborhood in transition for the better. The room was surprisingly nice- comfortable furniture, updated lighting with lots of USB ports and plugs, the sheets were really nice and the bathroom was clean and the towels soft! Hardwood laminate floors were not my dog’s favorite, lol, but clean. A little noisy from the hallway but it is a motel and the cooling system masked a lot and worked well. Amenities were plentiful. The coffee was hot and fresh but we did avoid the offerings due to COVID. A lot of food and drink available at nearby stores.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raysmom02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nicole Radice
General Manager
Econo Lodge
3087628300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

It was very nice and clean the young lady who was working the front desk when we checked in was great and very helpful. But the next morning a man came banging on the door at 8 in the morning wanting to know when we were leaving, I told him we would be leaving before 11. He came back at 10 and again I told him we would be out by 11,he was very rude by making me feel like we should leave before we was ready to leave. But otherwise the room was nice and clean.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happylook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris Goodell, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We have addressed the situation with regards to our house keeper knocking on your door before the check out time. We sincerely apologize for it.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nicole Radice
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Room are clean. Beds are comfortable. People at front desk were very accomadating. Breakfast wasn't much to talk about. Coffee is fresh brew not as I call it. Box coffee. Would stay again if I come through again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Warpony12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anupam6492, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear Brenda,

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. We work hard to keep the place clean and every one of staff is trained to provide an excellent customer service.

Thank you.

Warm Regards
Nicole Radice
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews