We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience Royal Vision Tourism
from US$85,00
More Info
from US$65,00
More Info
from US$70,00
More Info
from US$105,00
More Info
Reviews (2 332)
Filter reviews
2 332 results
Traveller rating
2 253
67
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 253
67
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari dune bashing mr manoj fire show safari guide excellent safari driving skills professional driver amazing experience camel ride abu dhabi great driver bbq dinner special thanks quad biking belly dancing great fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2 332 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We had ride with Mr. Manoj
He totally surprised us with a stunning safari Ride. I must say Safari ride is not less then roller coaster ride.. I highly recommend Royal Vision Tourism for your Dubai visit and tourism

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank F2952KOrahulb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royalvision, Owner at Royal Vision Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dears,

Greeting and thanks for most valuable information provided to customers and many thanks for appreciating our efforts and services.
we always committed to serve better and better looking forward to see you once again with family or friends.
have a nice day.
Asif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We had an amazing experience in desert safari in Jeep Wrangler. Mr Adan took us to a fantabulous ride. We strongly recommend him without any doubt. Mr.adan Is very humble too good , soft spoken person! 1000 likes !

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank 862abhayl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Very great experience of the desert Safari by adnan friendly person... Good experience... We all love it

Thank ashishjain2108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

The most amazing and beautiful experience of rides and desert safari...very safe and amused opportunity to admire..I would suggest to take Mr.FARHAN AHMED as a tour person guide for this trip at Dubai..very friendly and great person as our tour guide...thanks Mr.Farhan for the nice experience at safari

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 206sakshis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Overall experience was superb. Most importantly everyone one in tour was extremely friendly and helpful. Most importantly our guide Mr. Farhan Ahmed was a gem of person. Highly recommend for adventour lover and good non - vegetarian food

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Amitsh158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews