We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence
Nearby Hotels
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$233
jaresorts.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
US$290
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 131
US$935
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 002
US$398
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$76
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$603
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$1 271
US$957
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$239
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1 353)
Filter reviews
1 353 results
Traveller rating
820
367
103
36
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
367
103
36
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla vueseasons restaurantmetro stationdubai marinaspecial thanksthe executive loungerooftop poolsheikh zayed roadhouse keepingpleasant stayburj khalifamanzonigymrichelleaccoranishproperties
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1 353 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel in terms of location(next to Damac Merto station). Very clean and they have an excellent way to treat customers. Special thanks to Sheena Dane and Alfahad . Excellent breakfast and lunch . I will come back again for sure

Stayed: April 2018
Thank paula t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai J, PA to the General Manager at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Paula,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us here on tripadvisor,

I am glad that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for mentioning Sheena and Al Fahad for their amazing service.

See you again on your next visit to dubai.

Warm regards,
Genesi Lofstedt
PA to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s amazing occasion visiting seasons restaurant that having a perfect service &staff specially Ahmed and Mr Eddy , also having a good food especially seafood.
I will have a good feedback to my friends Next time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Islam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai J, PA to the General Manager at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Islam,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our Restaurant Seasons on Easter day.

We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience, the heartists especially Ahmed and Eddy had provided you with great perfect service and had enjoyed the food offerings esp the seafood.

It is our hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Genesis Lofstedt
PA to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have spent 4 days in Dubai staying at this hotel.
It was chosen on location & value. The metro station is a 5 min walk away & gives you great access into the town centre, which takes 30 mins. Dubai Marina is approximately a 10min walk away.
Jumeirah Lakes is a reasonable distance from the airport & our taxi transfer cost 160 AED.
What has made our stay extra special has been the amazing staff who are always smiling & attentive. We wish to mention 2 particular guys, Robert in concierge who was always happy to advise & assist in our sightseeing & Ankit who looked after us in the Executive Lounge for breakfast.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank RedfernExplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai J, PA to the General Manager at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear RedfernExplorers,

Greetings from Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towes!

Thank you for writing this review regarding your recent 4days stay in our hotel.

I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the location and the services provided by our amazing heartists Robert from concierge and Ankit from the Executive Lounge, thank you for specifically mentioning their names here.

Hoping that you would consider staying in our hotel should you decide to visit dubai in the future.

Warm regards,
Genesis Lofstedt
PA to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a good experience at the Pullman JLT, nice location ,the service was very nice, facilities was good. wonderful view from the room, an amazing morning view from the room to Dubai marina, we would like to thank Charaf from customer relation who was very helpful and melani from the restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank cristianodavids1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai J, PA to the General Manager at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear cristianodavids1990,

Warm greetings from Pullman JLT!

We are so glad to know that you had a lovely stay with us and that you found time to write here on trip advisor.

Thank you for mentioning our heartist Charaf for his wonderful customer relation as well as Melanie for the services she shown when you dined in the restaurant.

It is our hope that should you decide to visit dubai in the future, you would consider our hotel as you place of stay.

Warm regards,
Genesis Lofstedt
PA to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We Stayed here for three nights and had booked executive rooms, The rooms were comfortable with all modern amenities thrown in. The best part of our stay was access to the executive lounge with snacks and drinks (evening only) available most of the time. We spent 2 full days holding meetings with our business partners in the conference room which was amazing as it felt like operating out of your own private office. The staff at the Lounge front desk were efficient, warm and courteous. A big thank you to all of them who were there on the dates we stayed there (17/3 and 18/3). Pullman JLT would be our first choice hotel whenever we decide to stay in the JLT area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnoopAbrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai J, PA to the General Manager at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AnoopAbrol,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience in our hotel Pullman JLT!

We are glad that to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you specifically were happy with the services provided at our executive lounge. The Heartists working in this area would definitely be thrilled upon reading your review and would make them be more inspire in providing greater experience to each and every guests.

It is our hope to welcome you in the near future.

Warm regards,
Genesis Lofstedt
PA to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews