We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
331
81
12
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
81
12
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment the underground car park fully fitted kitchen washing machine shopping mall the main hotel dubai creek close to the airport location is fantastic older part easy access home away from home metro line special thanks would definitely stay here again late checkout a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I previously stayed in Pullman Hotel and was very happy with their customer service back in Feb 2018. And now I giving another go on their Residence and yet very satisfy with their customer service. To began with after checking it, I discover one of the aircond not working properly and contacted their customer service and got change to another unit which less than 15mins. Overall experience was again top notch because they did regually contact me to check is everything okay. Well done to everyone in Pullman.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank RKATAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.

We, at The Pullman, Dubai ensure that all valued guests receive uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay. We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Pullman experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients. Also allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay, we will keep in observance your preferences for your upcoming stays.

We sincerely hope that on your next travel to the city, Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, will be your chosen destination again as we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future.

Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Just checked into the apartments of the Pullman deira creek very nice and spacious rooms best thing is, it is next to deira city centre mall so you just walk to the mall for all the shopping and dining and airport is about 10 mins drive, overall experience very nice

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank amjadgohar75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Sincere thank you for a heart-warming comment and also for choosing the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences for your stay in Dubai.

We are so pleased to read that you fully enjoyed your stay. We are delighted that each attention provided by our staff made your stay even more enjoyable and memorable.
We focus on the well-being of each of our guests and your satisfaction is paramount for us.

We are very proud to share your comment with our Heartists; your words are our best reward.
We would be happy to welcome you back again very soon!

Once again thank you for your nice comment and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as a two day stopover on our way to Kaula Lumpur from the UK.

5 minutes taxi ride from the airport. Very centrally located with extremely easy access to the metro and shopping centre mall

The accommodation was OK, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Would we stay again? Yes without doubt

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank W7113NMpeterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your exceptional feedback pertaining to your recent stay at The Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.

We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your stay experience and appreciation on our high quality luxurious rooms and our overall facilities. We are fortunate to be connected to one of the best shopping destinations, as the City Centre Deira Mall with over 370 retail shops.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Possibilities are endless at The Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre.

Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

A pleasant stay in a very well-kept property and dedicated staff. At the Pullman Residences you get luxury facilities and hospitality expertise while enjoying your stay in a very convenient location in Deira.
Mr. Shahid and Mr. Aamir in the sales team are doing a great job with both corporate and individual guests.
Thank you to all the good and welcoming staff in the residence who include:
- Mr. El Amir - Front Office,
- Mr. Amin - Front Office
- Mousa
- Yassir
- Babar
- Hamid
- Saifullah
- Anoop
- Akhter
- Murqos

Room Tip: Better view on the creek side.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jamalomar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your great comments following your stay in Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive response.
Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared with all our “Heartists” especially Shahid, Amir, El Amir, Amine, Musa, Yasir, Babar, Hamid, Saifullah, Anoop, Akhter and Morkos who would certainly be very encouraged and motivated by knowing that you enjoyed staying with us.

We look forward to having you back soon at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey.

Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff at the lobby were very helpful and the hotel location really makes things easy with city center being at a walking distance. And their breakfast is the best I have had at any hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fahdjamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your generous review!

We are very grateful for your kind words in regards to the service and the quality of the food as your appreciation always means a lot to us, and we are happy to share your feedback with our “Heartists” in Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.
Our Chefs work very hard to maintain the breakfast as one of the best in Town and our culinary team always provides unique recipes to impress your taste buds.

We look forward to having you back soon at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey.

Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews