We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“disappointed”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

this apartment is definitely 3 star & no more. We were shocked the first night! As we were preparing for bed, we noticed a previous guests dirty pants mixed in the bed linen. Bath tub/shower windows were dirty. water leaks next to the toilet. Shower curtain filthy. Rugs filthy. After informing Elan the next day, he immediately sent cleaners out to replace all the linen & shower curtain.The apartment was by no means in a clean state.This did not leave a good taste. The pictures are deceiving. it also cannot accommodate 16 people comfortably. that all said, the upside is that the location is excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
we checked our records and don't recognize this guest at all, and we don't recall any incident about the bed linens.
We pride ourselves with our high end properties and we continue to provide excellent service, proven by quality reviews in this portal and others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayyan A
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It is a great location. Steps from the beach and has supermarkets that deliver without charge around the clock. The apartment itself is in good condition and the owner is very helpful with accommodations and needs.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you Ayyan for your stay with us, it was great pleasure hosting you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerald H
Paris
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice, excellent location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family reunion with 15 people coming from USA, Persia, and Europe. This unit was large enough to accomodate our entire group with two fold out beds in the living room. The location was outstanding, especially for a first time visitor. The Jumeirah Beach Walk is just across the Plaza and the local shuttle train is across the street. There are plenty of restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance so we did not rent a car. Taxis line up at a hotel on the way to the beach and their prices are cheap. For airport transportation call Mr Qasim at Dreams Star 97142975549 and tell him Jerry from Florida sent you for a special price... $55 to or from the Airport in a large, luxury SUV. The apartment comes with access to a good sized Pool  (wait for it to be shaded by the building unless you don't mind the full desert sun) and a small gym. You need an access card for these and my only complaint was that we were only given 1 card. That makes it very difficult for a large group. There is a carded gate that cannot be seen from the pool so if someone goes to the pool others following later will not be able to get in.  Make sure you insist the manager provides at least 3 cards in advance. We used taxis to go to the dinner cruise, Ibn Battuta Mall, Mall of the Emirates, the Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, and the gold souk in the old city. Our deposit was returned quickly. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful reunion in a superb place”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment housed 11 Adults and 1 child for 7 days with ease. Situated very close to the Marina with easy access to everything you would need. Apartment was clean and the Kitchen fully equiped as advertiesd, thou only 2 bedrooms are ensuite with one main bathroom and the 4th is just a toilet. Owner Elan was very nice and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$500
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing