We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 06:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience RAH Tourism
from US$42,86
More Info
from US$42,86
More Info
from US$90,85
More Info
from US$55,00
More Info
Reviews (2 219)
Filter reviews
2 219 results
Traveller rating
1 808
243
72
34
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 808
243
72
34
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi desert safari sand dunes dune bashing grand mosque ferrari world land cruiser our tour guide camel ride day trip belly dancing fire show great fun sand boarding amazing experience visit dubai zahir
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 2 219 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We really enjoyed our safari with Fahid Bhai.. Arrangements at camp was awesome and Skills of our Guide and Operator was amazing..

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank ankushj650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Do not Book it with them!
They allow to book, then you pay and after when I called them to know what time will be the pick up, they said that Abu Dabhi is closed by COVID19!!
WTF!! so then do not allow booking
I have tried to contact them, of course no answer! I want my money back but of course no gurantees of refound

DO NOT BOOK IT!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank danielmR7816JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing service, amazing activity.
Well explained , well taken care.
Thank you
Mr zeeshan for the all the fun .

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank bhumitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The trip was worth for the money. Enjoyable. Fun filled. Safe. And more to say. Thanks for the opportunity.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank balac984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Amazing experience, never got one like this before, thanks to Asrar who made this trip a grand success.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank drinanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews