We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Gym
Balcony
view from dining  room
view from living room
Dining
Living Room
wash room
kitchen
balcony
Swimming pool
Children pool
Gym
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
R P
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this apartment for 1 week. We were warmly greeted by the owner and were in contact with them whenever we needed help or had a question. This apartment is close to everything around Dubai Marina. We walked everywhere!! It is close to the Metro and there is a car rental agency around the corner which we used to rent a car to travel to Abu Dhabi. The apartment has everything you need and is very clean. We hope to return to Dubai once a year and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Landlord met us and allowed us to check out at 1100 pm at night
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Many thanks and it was a pleasure to have you both.Look forward to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
779shane
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Did not meet expectations”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Disappointed, internet was not working, room had a horrible musk smell due to a damp bed spread and the pool was unable to be used due to maintenance. This is not what was advertised and so I left after 1 night. I requested reimbursement for the remaining 4 nights not stayed there and was denied. The owner said to me that I should have asked whether the advertised pool was usable, my mistake.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
At the outset we would like to apologize for the inconvenience experience during your stay at the property. It was unfortunate that Dubai had experienced dust storm and showers during those days and hence as explained the dampness was not the linen or bed spread but the environment. The internet was temporarily down which was reported at 11:00pm and we had it working the first thing in the morning at 7:00am. The pool maintenance was also unplanned by the building management due to rains. However we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused which was one off the cases but you had to experience it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MomME50
Maine
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodations”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as described - immaculately clean and surprisingly quiet with nice amenities. The building is conveniently located near the Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT) metro stop, the best part of Dubai Marina beach, many shops and restaurants. Fun to stroll along the beach itself or the busy marina walkway. Building does not seem heavily occupied, so it's actually rather peaceful inside, despite all the construction activity and traffic below. Wifi, AC, TV, washer all worked well; gym and pool were available but we never got around to using them. The owner/manager was very easy to communicate with when any questions arose, and the check-in & check-out procedures were handled very smoothly. Enjoyed our stay very much - highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort of furnishings
Liked least: No coffeemaker
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you liked our apartment and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you and allow us another opportunity to be of service to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Refaat-eg
Sohar, Oman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is fully equipped in a perfect location with stunning marina view. Restaurants, supermarket & pharmacy are just downstairs. Walking distance to tramway station & the best part of JBR beach. Above all is the cheerful & cooperative owner. we enjoyed our stay for 2 nights & wish to have it again in the near future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Many Thanks for your feedback. Very kind of you indeed. Look forward to seeing you again in Dubai in the not so distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudeWes
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect accommodation for a solo business trip or a couples vacation. Everything I needed was provided in this apartment, and the view overlooking the marina is a plus. The property manager is very polite and she was very helpful. I will definitely book this apartment again.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Glad to see that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you and/or your dear ones in Dubai in the days to come. Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing