We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hyatt Dubai
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel(Dubai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2 362)
Filter reviews
2 362 results
Traveller rating
1 867
391
71
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 867
391
71
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai kitchencafe arabesqueamara spapark suitespa roomclose to the airportterrace baroverlooking the marinabeautiful propertyminutes from the airportrooms are spaciousrain showerburj khalifapool area isluxury hotelmetro stationcreek
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2 362 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Handsome grounds with beautiful design and landscaping on the water; coupled with great service, attentive staff, and spacious guest rooms. Would stay there again. Only deficiency was lack of drawer space for clothing in guest room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank george r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a fab hotel, staff, location food, the rooms all excellent. do not be put off buy its un fashionable location. Its a great location. Its not got a sea view but it has better views of the city. The location and style of the hotel gives everyone a treat to feast their eyes on.

The staff were forever helpful and plenty of taxi options to help you get around

Room Tip: overlooking the marina
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico M, General Manager at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Derek,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

I am glad you enjoyed the entire experience that we strive to deliver at Park Hyatt Dubai. It truly is a unique location and I am happy you enjoyed the views from the comfort of your room.

I look forward to welcoming you back to our property.

Best regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dubai is currently a mixture of construction sites and roadworks, this hotel is a haven away from the hustle and bustle, but not far from it. It overlooks the Creek, not a busy waterway, and has a parkland setting. It is a bit of a maze but when asked for directions the staff don’t just point the way they come with you all the way. The service is at a level I have only met a few times before. While being spacious and relaxing someone always appears to assist when needed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank peterclye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico M, General Manager at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Petercycle,

Thank you for highlighting the exclusivity of our property. As you rightly mentioned, we provide an idyllic getaway in the heart of the city surrounded by lush greenery and the magnificent Dubai Creek.

I am glad that my team made you feel at home and assisted you at every step of your journey with us.

I hope to welcome you back to our luxury oasis in the near future.

Best regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a peaceful place. I went, again for a professional conference today and it was better than the last time except for one thing. The cheese croissants, strawberry Danish, apricot financiers, cut fruits and cheese and zaatar mini flat pastries were all excellent. The online connection was not at par with such wonderful place. Lunch was just as good with the meet cooked and tender with wonderful taste. Not every hotel restaurant does crème brûle well, but the Park Hyatt's was Parisien. The grounds around are plush and quaint.

I drove around after finishing to check the golf course overlooking the Khor, "Creek", and realized that that was what made this place sought after. Way to go. Sure will be back everytime I'm invited.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank bilo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel.
Large, spacious rooms. Clean. Good service. Good restaurants.
Spacious bathrooms. Attention to detail on everything.
Beautiful hotel in every aspect. U feel at home from the time u step in the front door.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sanitypls75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico M, General Manager at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sanitypls75,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed the layout of your spacious room and the stunning view overlooking Dubai Creek.

I hope we have the luxury of welcoming you back in the nearby future.

Kind regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews