We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
LuxuryCollection
US$422
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$422
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$347
View deal
eDreamsUS$422
Agoda.comUS$422
travelup.comUS$473
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 163)
Filter reviews
6 163 results
Traveller rating
5 388
598
122
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5 388
598
122
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buddha bar toro toro royal meridian siddharta lounge premier room sloanes restaurant gary rhodes beach facilities shuttle bus guest services marina area the club lounge bed apartment upgraded to a suite bars and restaurants fantastic hotel every member of staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 6 163 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Thank you Grosvenor House Dubai for a truly memorable stay. Everything from checking to check out was absolutely incredible and seamless. The hotel staff is extremely dedicated and service oriented. Additionally usage of the Marriott app to communicate with the front desk made life very simple in a foreign country. Special thank you to Front Desk Manager Richell Catalan for making sure everything was totally taken care and arranged for. Additionally, the gym was very well maintained and staffed ! Felt very COVID safe !

Date of stay: July 2021
3  Thank EliteTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House and we do appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us particularly with the service of the team as well as your gym experience.

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

When we got the opportunity to travel again, one of the things we considered was where could we go in Dubai and be in an area with great surroundings but still offer a quiet and relaxing environment. We got much more at the Grosvenor House. From the pickup at the air port to the time we were dropped back off again, our entire exchange with every single person at Grosvenor House was great. The driver went out of his way to welcome us and talk about "things to do Dubai". When we pulled up at the hotel, the staff at the door treated us as returning guest that they really enjoyed the last time. Our check-in was great. The staff in the lounge...WoW!!! (I highly recommend adding the Executive Lounge to your stay! When we went for dinner the next night, the staff went above and beyond to get us into one of the exclusive restaurants were the food was absolutely fabulous. Let me also point out that the room cleaners were just as nice and polite. A huge THANK YOU to all of the staff for helping make our stay great!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank U3196QKbrianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your kind words on TripAdvisor following your visit to the Grosvenor House and it is a delight to know that you very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with the service provided by the team.

Your compliments are greatly valued and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2021

I stayed at the Grosvenor House for 15 nights and use the shuttle to Le Royal Meridien to access the beach. On our last trip to the beach, the LRM guard discriminated us and wouldn't let us out because we did not have our key card on us. The guard did not question anyone else and had a bad attitude. He instructed us to walk very far and in the SAND to exit. Shame on the hotel for hiring such an aggressive and discriminatory guard at the beach. I hope he will be disciplined for his actions. It ruined our experience.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Idyil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor following your visit to the Grosvenor House.

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience at the shuttle drop off at Le Royal Meridien, particularly with the service provided by our associates. Please be assured that this is not our usual standard of service delivery within the venue and your review has been shared with the relevant manager to avoid such situation to reoccur.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope that your experience on this occasion will not deter you from visiting us again.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021

My family stayed at the Grosvenor Hotel for 3 Nights and we were very happy that we chose this property for our family outing and I have no hesitation is saying that this is by far the best Hospitality experience we have had in Dubai.

Right from the check-in Ms Princess & Ms Rachel to the staff at the Breakfast (Asif, Gaurav,Vievk) were absolutely OUTSTANDING. From me and my family its 5 Star to the TEAM GROSVENOR, YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING and Trust me we will be back soon.

Room tip: Try to book a 2 Bedroom if you are a family of 4 ! You will enjoy the Big Rooms !
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank syedzafy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House and we are glad that you enjoyed your family outing with us.

We are also happy to hear that you were delighted with the service provided by our associates.

Your appreciative words will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Dubai.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Could not recommend the hotel more. Our company had a corporate event in the conference suites followed by drinks and dinner at Toro Toro, all of which were seamlessly organised. Thank you particularly to Haider and Pavan, their service was first class and made our event most enjoyable. We would highly recommend this venue to others

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank torialdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to know that you you had a successful company event at the Grosvenor House and we are flattered that the service provided by our associates had a very positive impact.

Your kind words will be passed on to the team and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews