We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
18
30
13
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
30
13
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I wud recommend Al Waleed Hotel Apartment to every visitor in Dubai

U will not find a better place

Lovely ambience
Great view
Next to Lamcy mall
Very close to all Indian restaurants
Very close to vegetarian restaurants if u wish to
Close to highway, so don't enter the traffic of Dubai
Pampering staff
Good parking space

Overall, one of the best experiences ever for a stay

U cud call it, 'Home away from home'

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MMotwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed 10 days in a deluxe one bedroom apartment and we enjoyed our stay very much. Staff at Al Waleed Palace are very friendly and very responsive with a smile.
Apartment was very spacious and clean.
The apartments are 10 minutes walk from emirates mall and with lots of grocery shops underneath.
We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.
Thanks to everyone at Al Waleed that made our stay extra special.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vivian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I have been in this hotel for several times already. Hotel stuffs are extremely friendly and well trained. Check in and check out is fast and professional. If you are planning on family/couple trip, this will be the best option, due to the location and hotel facilities.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank travelhotel0213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I have been there for a week its nice one big bedroom apartment five minutes from mall of the Emirates and near to hyper markets taxis are available all the time and nice staff
I would like to thank the reception staff for their kindness and help specially sameh and ukasha

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank justice t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Unless you are coming here with a GPS system, it's a bit of a tussel to find this value minded hotel.

Been here few times when my business takes me to this side of town, only because I am on budget with needing little extra room than your average studio room. You will always be greeted with a pleasant smile and so far all matters were treated professionally. Jodie their front office lady along with Mr. Kingston Jamaica made my stay much more pleasurable.

I can see they have done what they can to do their due upkeep. Far as space, facility and services you get from this place for the prices they offer is fantastic.

No complaints from this guy, that's for sure.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 800stevek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha!

Thank you for staying at our hotel apartments and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience and that you have taken back fond memories of your stay with us. We are pleased that your experience was most enjoyable and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Your appreciation of our services, facility and rooms is very motivating and encourages us to do even better.

Do check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for promotions that you might be interested in.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again and again.

Best Regards,
Management, Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews