We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$82
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Palace Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$85
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$707
US$434
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$554/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3 204)
Filter reviews
3 204 results
Traveller rating
1 998
885
212
55
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 998
885
212
55
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantice rinkgold soukal dawaarpalm deira metro stationsun decktennis courtsclub roomvery nice hotelbusiness hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousfive star hotelshopping mallclose to the airportburj khalifaspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 3 204 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Amazing location and quite, staff very friendly and always ready to assist the clients. I stayed in this hotel since 2005 and happy to see the same quality and same staff since the thirteen years ago.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneBlanc2018, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly share your comments with the team who would be happy to receive such positive feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Hyatt Regency employees are well trained. They are all friendly, accommodating and sweet. They do remember their guest genuinely.
it's worth it.. Will surely keep coming back like I always do with this hotel :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JulievyTirante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneBlanc2018, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear JulievyTirante,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read your mention of our our team as ‘friendly, accommodating and sweet.’ It has been a pleasure having you as our distinguished guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile



The regency resto family excellent and was kind and polite. Great
Chef Maha from Kitchen and Superior skillful Mr Chiman served our home style food and taste of our country as we same our preference. Both capital of Hyatt regency. Thinking you alot, appreciat you.
The kitchen was great.
Unfortunately i arrive here at Ramadan
I recommend this 5star hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bhavrtha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneBlanc2018, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear bhavrtha,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience at The Kitchen. Thank you once again for your recommendation, we highly appreciate it and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Located nearby Gold Souq, no fancy area but very central. close to airport! room was clean , excellent service , caring staff. breakfast very recommended. huge variety of food ,very fresh and tasty. i would defintely consider staying there again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneBlanc2018, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Michael W, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read your mention of ‘excellent service, caring staff.’ Thank you once again for your recommendation, we highly appreciate it and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Stéphane Blanc General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Mr Afzal (Manager ) is a great guy very helpful. Gives us lot of respect. He is a one of the brilliant guy I have ever met. Very sincere with his job as a manager. Best hospitality by this person and very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hassan7991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneBlanc2018, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear hassan7991,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience with us. We pride ourselves on an extremely high level of service, so it is good to find that the professional and attentive service of our team is so valued. We look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews