We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$320
US$199
View deal
SAVE US$121
eDreams
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prestigia.comUS$320
PricelineUS$204
Trip.comUS$203
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 867)
Filter reviews
2 867 results
Traveller rating
1 484
850
293
142
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 484
850
293
142
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm garden private beach moods bar the club lounge jumeirah beach dubai eye building work sea view jbr area pool bar half board other hotels main restaurant sun loungers an upgrade dubai marina special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2 867 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021

I had a very good time in this hotel specially the club lounge team Demi and Logie very fantastic service. It was very good experience.
And also my husband has a very positive feedback for this hotel and it’s service and especially in club lounge.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sorourfatemizadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

IT was great stay for me and my friend in Sheraton. Although we are French but the staff managed to understand what we needed. Special thanks to sharukh from the pool bar .we used to call him shaku... excellent stay thanks Alott to everyone

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank B1283RJmohameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Very good service by pragesh and other staffs. Good food. Good coordination / arrangements for cake cutting. Live station was good. Peaceful environment. Nice music. Would wish joining for a seafood night

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sujithr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

It was wonderful to meet "Sultan" and his pirates ‍☠️! The harmony and love between his owner and him was almost palpable - you can take a picture with a clear conscience, although I otherwise reject something like that

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sandra240182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Everything was perfect! We loved the grounds and beach area. Perfect location! 
We specifically appreciate the following staff who made our stay special. Kevin and Mustafa working in the restaurants on the ground floor and along the beautiful grounds. Barth, Binju, Demi, and Olena treated us with care in the Sheraton Club Lounge. The Sheraton is not in our top 5.

Room tip: We stayed in a suite and it was perfect.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanelaJLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews