We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$81
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$117
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2 397
US$1 656
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$707
US$434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$547/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2 321)
Filter reviews
2 321 results
Traveller rating
1 430
668
128
54
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 430
668
128
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai creekvivaldi restaurantchelsea armsthe club loungemary annlobby cafeenglish pubunion metro stationindian restaurantgold soukclose to the airportcity viewhigh teaexcellent hotelnice poolburj khalifabusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2 321 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The I stayed here for a night when in transit on the way to Saudi. The hotel is close to the airport (10 minutes drive) and offers a good private pick up service. On registering my room was upgraded to a corner suite facing the Creek. The room was well maintained and the bed comfortable. After a good nights sleep I enjoyed a peaceful breakfast in the club lounge and before having an excellent lunch in Vivaldi prior to departure. I will definitely return here when travelling through.

Room Tip: Creek view rooms facing away from the nearby mosque are quietest
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JandNMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear JandNMc,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us during your stopover in Dubai and that you are highly satisfied with our facilities, upgraded room with a great view of the Dubai Creek and our offerings in the Sheraton Club and Vivaldi by Alfredo Russo Restaurant & Lounge.

JandNMc, we look forward to welcoming you back hopefully soon.

With warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

this hotel is ideal if you are having a quick stay in Dubai before travelling on to another destination.Roughly 10 mins max from the airport and positioned right on the Creek you couldn't ask for a better quality hotel. Stayed here 3 years ago and used it for it's ideal location with travelling on to another destination a day or two later.
The staff are a credit to this hotel, who make your stay so enjoyable, comfortable and chilled. Only had breakfast this time around but there was a variety of food to please everyone and all cooked fresh.
Walked up to the metro (Union station) to go to the Dubai mall, 5 mins max so another good reason to stay here.
Will be back again next year for sure.

Room Tip: It's worth paying a lttle extra for the Creek view rooms, cost roughly £12-15 extra a night to upgrade but worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cityslicker1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear cityslicker1002,

Thank you very much for your review regarding your most recent stay at our property!

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you are highly satisfied with the hotel's location, our breakfast offerings as well as the utmost hospitality of our associates, who for sure will be very delighted to know that their efforts have been highly recognized.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers!

Warmest regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. We have a fantasy of the Creek. Great & clean room with the bathtub to relax. Happy with the comfortable bed & cool aircon. Room facilities have most that you need. Everything is to our expectations & enjoyed the stay.
The Staff is friendly & helpful, Especially Adil Latif at Front Desk.
I'll come again in coming months.

Room Tip: Best view on top
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SohaibKhalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear SohaibKhalid,

Thank you very much for sharing your review on TripAdvisor on your most recent stay with us.

We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your 2-night stay, our products, facilities and that you are happy with the utmost hospitality shown by our team members most especially Adil Latif of Guest Services. We take pride of our associates who ensure that all the guests are always taken good care of and we are gratified that this has been highly recognized.

We look forward to your upcoming stay with us again hopefully soon!

Sincerely,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Fifth stay at this delightful hotel right on the creek .
Staff are lovely, helpful and friendly. hotel is clean , rooms are large and beautiful with wonderful beds.
View onto the creek is stunning- ask for a creek view.
Pool area is relaxing with great service.
Only about 15 mins from airport( depending on traffic)
Water taxis run from close by .
We didn't have breakfast this time but have done previously and it is always delicious .Would absolutely recommend this great hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank PortDouglasMoomoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear PortDouglasMoomoo,

Thank you very much for sharing your review on your recent experience here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers!

Our team Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers were happy to hear that your expectations were highly exceeded whilst staying with us. I will pass on your warm compliments to the whole team who will be very delighted that their efforts have been highly recognized.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai!

Warmest regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

I have over forty years of travel experience including many of the top hotels of the world when travelling on business. It takes a lot to inspire me to write a review (never have before) but I felt the quality of service I experienced at Sheraton Dubai Creek deserved more than just thanks on departure. It was never obtrusive, never obsequious, always efficient and, most unusually in my experience, anticipating need rather than waiting to be asked. For example, when our hotel transfer to the airport (third party, not hotel) was a few minutes late and I walked across the foyer to the concierge at his desk to ask him to phone for information I found he had just put the phone down from doing so before I had asked. (The transfer was for the two of us only, not a group.)
Everything else was also of a high standard. We are looking forward to an overnight stay there again this month.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank PRCxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear PRCxx,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on your most recent stay with us!

It is very gratifying to learn that we have highly exceeded your expectations in terms of service and that the team in general has never failed to ensure to fulfill the promise that our hotel is known for.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warmest regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews