We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday ”
Review of Carnevale

Carnevale
Ranked #185 of 10 166 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Carnevale - Savour the flavours of Italy Carnevale's Italian restaurant in Dubai brings the rich flavours and scents of Italy to Jumeirah Beach Hotel. A genuine passion for authentic Italian cuisine makes Carnevale an exciting culinary destination. A beautifully considered menu at our unique Italian restaurant in Dubai offers timeless and sophisticated Italian options, generously complemented by an extensive selection of wines and spirits. Choose from bold reds and fresh whites, aperitifs and liqueurs. An evening at Carnevale restaurant offers all the charm and warm sociability you might find in a bustling Milanese Tratorria or Roman cafe. Yet the view beyond is unique to Carnevale. The awe-inspiring Burj Al Arab, tranquil gardens and eye-catching marina collectively complete a perfect dining experience.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely experience here with lovely food.we had not even informed the restaurant that it was my birthday they had it on their system and arranged a delicious surprise cake.so happy.

1  Thank devgill1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Yet another great night food and service fantastic . My 10 year olds favourite restaurant. The team never lets us down keep up the good work.
Great for families , couples and a special occasion - well done

1  Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

quite welcoming staff, really helpful, food was good and so was the atmosphere, they made sure everything was to our liking.

1  Thank SashaStojcevski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XavierMF, Manager at Carnevale, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear SashaStojcevski,

Thank you very much for leaving us a comment in tripadvisor! We at Carnevale restaurant always aim to give our valuable guests a memorable experience in every dining with us, and we are very glad that we have extended it to you and we hope to have you back again!


Kind regards,
Xavier Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

This is the fourth year we have visited this hotel and ate several times in this restaurant.
The food and service is superb and we were treated like friends returning.The menu selection is excellent and the quality perfection.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XavierMF, Manager at Carnevale, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Ms Carol,
Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor and it is truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience at Carnevale. Your feedback is greatly valued and shared with the team. We look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,
Xavier Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Just like it used to be. Excellent meal and very pleasant staff.
We will certainly be back
Thanks for a lovelymeal

1  Thank Ralph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XavierMF, Manager at Carnevale, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Ralph H,

Thank you very much for rating us 5 star in tripadvisor. We are very happy that you loved the dining experience and we hope to see you again in the near future!


Kind regards,
Xavier Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carnevale also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Carnevale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;