We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$68,40
More Info
from US$89,76
More Info
from US$119,00
More Info
from US$45,00
More Info
Reviews (23 618)
Filter reviews
23 618 results
Traveller rating
22 839
682
64
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22 839
682
64
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills bbq dinner recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 23 618 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

imran done a amazing job as a tour guide passed all the expectations! made us feel very privileged very helpful

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Lukasz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Our trip with Medo was just amazing. Medo was very kind and friendly. Tour was so well organized! We loved everything, the dunes, the camp! Food was so good and we enjoyed hookah. It was way better than we excepted for this price!! Would recommend it to everyone visiting Dubai.

Thank 126alexandrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

My first time in the desert. Love it:
- quad in the dune are terrific
- the 4*4 in the dunes is like a roller coaster. It’s really funny (don’t eat too much before the race ;)
- landscape is amazing
Temperatures in January are nice (only 28 degrees)
Thanks to out kindly guide Zaid Hussain

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Sandy was really friendly and provided us with a nice tour! He also shared his knowledge about the city which was very helpfull.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Idrisdubaiexperience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Such a lovely trip with our great tour guide Nouman he was so helpful and friendly, we had a great experience x

Thank Beverleykembrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews