We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Agoda.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Trip.com
US$62
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Hotels.comUS$62
PricelineUS$61
Booking.comUS$61
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
50
9
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
9
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish village dubai airport management team minutes from the airport hotel apartment swimming pool clean rooms comfortable bed special thanks metro station breakfast buffet walking distance amazing hotel room service akash amenities gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Social distancing and COVID precautions were high. Food was delicious and varied. Ferdous was the best server. Knowledgeable about the breakfast products and attentive to guests. Ferdous could not do enough for us. Very natural serving style. Extremely professional. Joe was an awesome host. Super friendly and polite. We will be coming back as the price is competitive. Come early as it’s popular and gets busy!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelistaBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Ms. Belle,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.

We are truly glad to know that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the level of service provided by our colleagues, especially Ferdous and Joe.

We certainly look forward in welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

I enjoy my stay there because of the generous staff and the facilities are very well maintained.

Thank you Ahmed and syed for the great support.

We are definitely using this clean place again when we are in dubai.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank osamaaK9711QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Mr. Osama,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.

We are truly glad to know that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the overall facilities and service of the hotel.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Clean rooms and perfect atmosphere , i like staff and food served.cool decorations and good services.
I would come back again for holidays in future. And i reccomend this hotel to everyone.
..........

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 928lilic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear 928lilic,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.

We are truly glad to know that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, the stylish decors and the level of service provided by our colleagues.

Thank you for recommending us on TripAdvisor and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Had an amazing time in this hotel. They have 1 bedroom apartments with a fully equipped kitchen. The room is pretty big and easily help my family of 4. Great rooftop pool and the hotel is beautifully decorated. Very classy style and we really enjoyed the stay especially with the wonderful offers and friendly staff.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank S5236WEwilliaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear S5236WEwilliaml,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport.

We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay at our hotel with spacious rooms, stunning rooftop pool and the outstanding level of service provided by our colleagues.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Excellent facilities, clean and comfortable, unbeatable service and great food. 5 minutes from the airport. It was flawless, room very cozy and clean, fully equipped. Check out was 2 minutes flat! Great place to stay. Room service food was excellent.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Camil1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Camil1963,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at Grand Mercure Dubai Airport.

We are pleased to know that you had a great experience at our locally exquisite hotel and that you enjoyed the overall hotel facilities, as well as the amazing level of service provided by our team.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews