We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 981)
Filter reviews
1 982 results
Traveller rating
932
784
156
56
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
932
784
156
56
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool burjuman mall metro station top floor sports bar pillow menu al karama bur dubai star hotel indian food superior room room service excellent hotel comfortable stay rooms are large business hotel min walk
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1 982 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My review for this hotel is mixed - I found a really good price so it was good value for the size of the room and the rooftop pool with an awesome view but the hotel itself and the rooms are quite dated and the location is a little far out. I would say the service is average.

If it is your first time in Dubai and you want to be in the heart of the action where all the new buildings and nice areas are, this is a little far out from that. On one hand, this area isn't what a Dubai tourist envisions when they come here but on the flip side, you're closer to the airport and there are a lot of small Indian restaurants and supermarkets if you want less expensive groceries.

The view of Downtown Dubai is pretty awesome from their rooftop pool, where you can see the Burj Khalifa and the Frame from afar.

My FAVOURITE thing about this hotel is their hair salon - Peter Hair Lounge. Peter is seriously a genius, I had so much fear going to a new hairdresser because my hair is hard to get right and he knew exactly what I wanted and worked his magic. They also do manicures and pedicures there and they do a great job. I would make a trip to this hotel just for Peter Hair Lounge!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Grace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park-Regis-Team, General Manager at Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Grace,

We appreciate you taking time to write us a review about your recent experience staying at Park Regis Kris Kin hotel. We are delighted to learn that our services and facilities, especially our salon and rooftop pool have contributed to making your stay enjoyable.

At Park Regis Hotels, we strive to provide excellent service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address any issue raised to prevent future occurrence.

Once again, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you next time you stay with us!

Best Regards,
Park Regis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This hotel is a good base for you to see Dubai, staff are very polite and always smiling,rooms are large and comfortable.
The restaurant on the 19th floor has amazing views and it is a must to dine here .
My only complaint was they have a nightclub called Club 7 it it full of prostituties which we found very uncomfortable.
Great swimming pool on the roof with great views and never full
All in all a very good stay and would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed here for my sons 30th Birthday miles from anywhere, we payed full adult price for my 11 year old Grandson but he wasn't provided with a bed hotel rules a child can sleep in his parents bed up to the age of 12. Hotel manager very rude and said if we wanted a bed for my grandson we would have to pay an extra 150.00 for the week, when asked why have we been charged an adult price for a child and no bed was told hotel rules we pay extra or no bed. my grandson was shouted at for jumping in the pool one day but the next day a group of 12 men were dive bombing each other in the pool and nothing was said THIS HOTEL IS A JOKE !!!!
WATCH OUT FOR THE REP AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL SELLING TRIPS HE TRIES TO RIP YOU OFF !!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park-Regis-Team, General Manager at Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Mandy,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Park Regis Kris Kin hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies.

Kindly be informed that as advised by our Guest Service Agent, your booking was received from Expedia travel for 3 double rooms and the LPO did not mention any request for an extra bed. This booking was made by your travel agency, hence the case should be brought up with them as this is beyond the property's control. Kindly be advised as well that as per the local government, all hotels charge a Tourism Dirham Fee for all hotel guests.

At Park Regis Hotels, we strive to provide excellent service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address any problem raised to prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Park Regis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

ill be back soon
this my favorite hotel in dubai all times
i like location - bars - rooms - swimming pool - restaurants - stuff and everything
hope others find my review helpful for them
Waheed E Gadry

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WGadry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park-Regis-Team, General Manager at Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear WGadry,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Park Regis Kris Kin hotel! We shared your comments with our team as we are certain that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,
Park Regis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for a week in June. Room was large and clean with fridge provided. Air con was good. Rooftop pool was a real plus, meant we could chill out when in the hotel and open 6am till 10pm. Free bottled water and towels also a bonus. We enjoyed the Skyview Bar - lovely service and friendly staff- happy hour 6-8 with selected food and drinks half price! We had cocktails one night which we really enjoyed.
The sports bar was good to watch the World Cup but was a little smokey for us.
Location of the hotel is close to the metro station and the BurJuman shopping centre. 10 minutes on the metro to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. We went to the marina and Atlantis which were quite far and a little expensive (£12-15) each way in a taxi.
Burjuman centre has a few restaurants but not a lot close to the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel, however if we came back to Dubai we would maybe stay a bit closer to the palm for a change of scenery.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FranskiH84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews