We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 13:00 - 13:30, 18:00 - 23:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Fountains
from US$61,00
More Info
from US$65,00
More Info
from US$504,00
More Info
from US$179,00
More Info
Reviews (65 594)
Filter reviews
65 594 results
Traveller rating
47 546
13 460
3 754
595
239
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47 546
13 460
3 754
595
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every half hour fountain show burj khalifa arabic music dubai fountain light show song bellagio dancing 6pm display choreography synchronized spectacle mall backdrop dinner
Filter
Updating list...
3 436 - 3 441 of 65 594 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The Show is every 15min, and it brings the magnificent feeling for all senses, especially pleasure for eyes and ears

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank MajaS1657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Dubai. Always sunny. So much to see and do. The place to shop. Excellent beaches. Excellent food. Fabulous night life. Clubs/bars/restaurants. My favourite mall is the Dubai Mall. Ibis World Trade Centre is my favourite hotel. Kite beach is lovely.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank guitarmanpovey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

If you are in Dubai then see them, however, they are not amazing, they are just average, especially when you have seen the Bellagio fountains! Wouldn't waste more than one hour of my holiday at these.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank P L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Me and friends reached at the last moment so we get to watch the fountains for lesser time but whatever we saw it it was awesome.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 268yusufn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Breathtaking, spectacular and selfie central! Beware the selfie stick! Lots of nice places to eat, check the timings as fewer shows in daylight hours. Definitely worth it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank EmilyC99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews