We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$345
US$118
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$124
Official HotelUS$118
Hotels.comUS$124
eDreamsUS$118
Trip.comUS$123
FindHotelUS$345
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 704)
Filter reviews
2 704 results
Traveller rating
2 459
151
37
19
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 459
151
37
19
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar private pool street restaurant pool party special thanks amazing service amazing experience sister hotel amazing hotel room service special mention denzel atul alisa shan mr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2 704 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

That’s the second time I’ve been to this place and again it was amazing. The food is well served, big variety of drinks. The staff was very friendly from the minute we stepped in the place. And the decoration is pretty cool. I will deff go Back.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Laubrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Soul Street Dubai has such a nice atmosphere.
The staff are super friendly, the service is good and quite fast. Great place to hang out with friends and grab a drink or a churros !!! Menu with Good variety

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank joycemariacn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love it with my friends was amazing night
We enjoyed the music and food , they have valet parking and outdoor seating, perfect location
And very lovely stuff , so much fun
Thank you for amazing food and shisha

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank HASTI_baanou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place with amazing design and delicious and fresh food. I love a place. Thanks for amazing serving and lovely. I will back very soon with my friends. Love the painting in the walls. Thanks a lot for everything

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank samanehz2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Always love the vibe! The food and the service is always great. Best place to hang with friends. Went when entertainment wasn’t on as per dubai policy but it’s the place is still good. Lively as always

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank K81992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews