We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Barsha
Nearby Hotels
US$839
US$689
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$599
US$454
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$336
US$238
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Address Dubai Marina(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$427
US$373
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$438
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$644
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$2 389
US$1 502
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$422
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 688)
Filter reviews
1 688 results
Traveller rating
957
582
107
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
957
582
107
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemirates mallal barshasharaf dgmetro stationrooftop poolwalking distancegreat hotelbusiness hotelminute walkski dubaibusiness tripstar hotelrecommend this hotelconvenient locationnice stayshort staybuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1 688 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Centro Rotana in Al Barsha is exemplary in all services including reception, guest service, food service, housekeeping, security, management, internet and technology services, laundry service, and provides direct service for car rental and tours.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Q8421JVrebeccad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Q8421JVrebeccad,

So thrilled to have received such a wonderful review and kind words!

My team and I would be delighted to welcoming you again very soon.

Thank you and best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall an excellent hotel. The location is great, only 10 minutes walk to the Mall of Emirates and not too far from the Metro. The hotel provides good service, good choice for breakfast, convenient location and staff are excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank Rashmi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rashmi,

A great pleasure to know that you find the Centro Barsha an excellent hotel!

Thank you for your kind words and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Centro barsha is near emirates mall . The reception very nice very helpful and smiling . The room is super clean . Great value for money. Great location if you want a midtown location . The hotel is very safe .

Stayed: March 2018
Thank reeekooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear reeekooo,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are very pleased that your overall stay was a good one and we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really like Centro Barcha is my favorite hotel in Dubai, is Ideal for short stay in Dubai with centralized location & good hospitality & it has all you need, I like their breakfast & their rooms are very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mosab S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mosab,

We are particularly pleased that our hotel is your favourite one in Dubai!

Thank you for your wonderful words and we await the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well I stayed here some three plus years back and the staff were great then and new staff are just as nice. So glad to see they have maintained their standards and cleanliness throughout the hotel. Rooms are clean and well proportional to your needs. I stay a month and my only gripe was with food, can be cold on arrival and the quality of meat is poor. Chicken tends to be spongy and steak was a disaster with chewy fat through meat. Quick to rectify what they can.

Great location as it’s a five min walk to metro and Mall of Emirates. Taxis are generally cheap enough to get about. 25 to JBR for the beach and 30 to JLT if you on business. Will definitely return if price is right as this is a great hotel with lovely pool and gym to boot.

Staff that made my stay special was Rekha . Yuddhist, Anil, Ferdush and Benson these guys are great and make the Centro what it is. Fitness guru Chabaca is another great guy who will look out for you. Thanks to all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pacco212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pacco212,

Delighted to have received such a positive review and for highlighting our great colleagues, especially Rekha, Yuddhist, Anil, Benson and Chabaca, who are indeed a credit to our hotel.

I am sorry for any inconvenience caused concerning your food experience and I have passed your comments to our Executive Chef to investigate further.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Thank you and best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews