We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
55
17
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
17
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wxyz bar outstanding staff front desk supervisor night manager bed and pillows basic hotel pool view special thanks outstanding hotel f b restaurant staff easy access recommend this hotel mahmoud ojo spg mall
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Visted the hotel few days ago at the Bar to have a couple of drinks and was impressed with the team and service and i did enjoyed my stay there. Elvis the Bar Man was really friendly and his creating a vibrant atmosphere with his Team. Hope to visit another time. Best team so far!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aaroonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Hi Aaroonj,

Thank you for the great review and for the shout out to Elvis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're so happy that your visit went smoothly. Hope to see you again soon!

Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Big compliment to a very friendly staff in this place , Elvis Barmen is creating amazing atmosphere along with his team ... coming back here third time and definitely willing to comeback again! Best Team Ever!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Alina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Hi Alina Y,

We really appreciate taking time out to share your fun times during your visit at WXYZ bar. Thank you so much for the shout out to Elvis and team. We are happy to continue providing great service to awesome guests like you!


Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is new and away from the busy Dubai. 15 minutes drive from Marina. Room is nicely decorated. Mattress is comfortable. There was some noise from the nearby room but it was ok since as it occured once for one hour. The staff are very attentive and helpful. From security to front desk agents to waiters in the restaurant...i dont wanna mention names since they are all great. I would thank the management for well training the staff. This will make me come back and recommend this hotel. Room nightly rate is competitive. City center is facing this hotel from tje other side of the highway.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank lbtraveller77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Hi lbtraveller77,

Thank you for your time leaving a great review of your recent stay. We are delighted that you highlight our team efforts and find us attentive and helpful. Our Management team are really making sure that our team are well trained to be able to deliver great service to our valuable guest like you!

Again, thank you for the recommendation and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!

Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

It’s a short 2 days stay. Basic hotel. Nothing great. Breakfast was ok. Not much choice. Had only orange juice !! (What about people who are allergic to orange juice ??) other items were usual sausage, baked potatoes,beans and they had fried rice in breakfast
Swimming pool was under maintainence.
The only good point is there is a Small city center opposite the Hotel which has some decent shops and eateries.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mohd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Hi Mohd S,

Thank you for the review and our apologies that the experience wasn't up to the usual standard. Our Food and Beverage team is working on improving the areas highlighted.

We hope that you will visit us again in the future.

Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Very polite staff, simple food in the bar. Happy hours for drinks. I enjoyed it))
But actually no lofts, just simple bedrooms. Prices on average level, thats weird because the place is pretty far (20 min yo drive) from Dubai Marina e.g. sea.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank de_fauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Hi de_fauna,

Thank you for leaving a review and we are very happy to know that you had enjoyed our service, bar food and Happy Hours. Our bedrooms are loft-inspired with modern design, we are sorry to know that it's not up to your liking. We do hope that this will not hinder you from staying with us again.

We hope to see you soon.

Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews