We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Me'aisam
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
17
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stay was not planned but became a very positive experience. Extermly friendly and supportive staff. Whether at the front desk, the restaurant - Gamahl you and your team are doing a great job. Even everything is new and hotel is fully booked. Very happy with the stay. Big thank to the whole team. Keep going like this!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank ueliboetschi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi ueliboetschi,

Thanks for staying with us and for commenting so positively about the service in our hotel. Gamal and the team are hoping to see you again soon.


Stuart

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recently stayed at newly opened Aloft Me'aisam hotel. Our family was very well treated by an outstanding staff, personal attention, room, and common areas were outstanding! SPG members need to know what a great value this hotel is currently. Special shout out to the restaurant staff, fantastic buffet breakfast! Hoodie 50 in Van Wert Ohio

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Hoodie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Hoodie50,

Thanks for the review. It’s really good to know that you and your family had great time staying with us, our team will ensure to maintain being outstanding in our service and facilities. Thank you for the shout out to our Food and Beverage team and for liking our breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again.

Stuart

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A brief 2 night business stay in this brand new hotel close to Sports City was a genuine delight. Super friendly staff made me feel very welcome from the moment I arrived (at 5am) until I departed. The room was perfect, spacious with a very comfortable bed and blackout blinds so I was able to sleep upon arrival. Tasty fresh breakfast, again with very helpful and attentive staff. I really cannot praise the entire aloft team @ Me’aisem enough. I will definitely be visiting again and will stay longer next time. I didn’t try the pool or bar, so I saved something for next time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank DBVUAE2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi DBVUAE2012,

Thank you for staying with us and for your awesome review! We appreciate you mentioned the friendliness & attentiveness of our team and we are very happy that you felt welcome from the start to the end of your stay. Happy you find our rooms perfect and comfortable - alongside the great breakfast! We hope to see you soon so you can enjoy our outdoor pool next time you visit us

Stuart Birkwood

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I generally like the Aloft brand for the smart fuss-free simplicity, but this one blew me away. The staff at this property is one of a kind. Friendly and engaged, they made us feel welcome and comfortable throughout our stay. This is especially important when traveling alone with four children. We loved the thoughtful layout of the rooms and the very, very luxurious beds. We had breakfast and dinner there and everyone in the group was pleased. The dinner menu is uncomplicated with several vegetarian options (thank you). In addition to the overall positive experience, please know you can count on free water bottles, solid WiFi and loads of pillows . This is an excellent choice of hotel in Dubai, highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 929mpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi 929mpeters,

We are all smiling reading your fantabulous review – great to know that you had a fuss-free stay with friendly & engaged staff, comfy rooms with luxurious beds and fast Wi-Fi. Our Chef is happy that you had a great time at our restaurant and enjoyed the veggie options. Thanks again for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you soon once again with the kids.

Stuart

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a wonderful experience! I have just moved into Aloft Me'aisem until my residence in the attached Elements is available, what a wonderful crew of people are on hand to make any visit absolutely fantastic. A young, vibrant, smiling and attentive crew are ready to please and welcome you catering to every wish with ease, such a delight. I was made to feel as part of the 'family'. It is fantastic that names are remembered and you are greeted with such warmth. I trust this new hotel will be the visiting choice of many travelers and the WXYZ bar be the meeting place for many of the local residence that until now do not have such a welcoming and relaxed environment to meet, eat, chat and drink super cocktails or your drink of choice. Congratulations to Aloft Me'aisem.

Room Tip: Beds are great , pillows fantastic! Rooms facing the city have super night light.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank adele s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart_Birkwood, General Manager at Aloft Me'aisam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi adele s,

It’s a great pleasure to read your feedback and we are delighted that you specifically highlight our biggest and most valuable asset - our team members! We are all very proud to read your motivating comments.
Thank you for choosing us as your ‘home away from home’ and we are really happy that you felt at home so quickly. We also thank you for visiting WXYZ bar and sharing your awesome experience….our bar indeed has a relaxed environment serving super cocktail drinks.

We hope you will have more fun & a continued great stay with us…see you around!

Stuart

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews