We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Barcelo.com
US$185
View deal
Booking.com
US$169
View deal
FindHotel
US$185
US$152
View deal
SAVE US$33
Expedia.comUS$169
Hotels.comUS$169
Agoda.comUS$169
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 230)
Filter reviews
3 230 results
Traveller rating
2 245
504
236
113
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 245
504
236
113
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool british restaurant private beach special thanks amazing hotel construction work half board kids club dubai marina house keeping gbr khyber palm akram gym mr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3 230 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Its best place to stay because they have all kind of watee support activities beautiful outdoor pool and beach. The Khyber restuarant was beautiful and food was absolutely delicious. The main part staff is thier worth like Aamir from security always there to greet and assist you for all questions. This was my third stay and really enjoying. I will be back in next month again to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 768draganj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKES The Palm, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Dragan,

Thank you very much for such a positive review of your stay.

We are glad to know that you have truly enjoyed the unique setting of our hotel and its facilities.

Moreover, your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation.

Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel soon again.

Kind Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Great friendly staff! Lovely help from Enis with bookings, Akram and Awfar are also gentleman working downstairs who help so much, great hotel friendly, safe also. Great for families. Amazing pool facilities and great views. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Marcopm62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKES The Palm, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Marco,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to TripAdvisor’s readers .

Moreover, we thank you for your kind words towards our staff, we are glad to hear that they all contributed to your wellbeing whilst staying among us, they do work very hard everyday to ensure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will definitely relay your comment to those team members whom you have personally mentioned.

We hope to welcome you back again for another stay here in DUKES The Palm very soon.


Kind Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Awesome amazing in this hotel. With a nice view. Nice food. Everything was good from the service guy specially Aamir From the lobby Amazing pool outside and inside. Sure we come back at this hotel.
It was fantastic.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mbN1392DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKES The Palm, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear MB,

Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on TripAdvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us.

We are truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to those team members whom you have personally mentioned.

We hope to see you soon so we may welcome you with our best smile and make you feel at home.

Kind Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Excellent hotel to spend a beach vacation! Highly recommend and definitely will be back soon again. Everything was superb. Great beach and infinity pool. Several restaurants with various options. Perfect!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank enqk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKES The Palm, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Enqk,

Thank you for choosing DUKES The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel for your holiday getaway in Dubai and we also greatly appreciate the time you took to write us a review of your stay.

Your review and comments are certainly high praise!

We are delighted to know that our team have succeeded in exceeding your holiday expectations and it has been a pleasure providing you a relaxing stay. It is also good to know that you have truly enjoyed the unique vibe and setting of our hotel, its services and facilities.

We hope that your experience in our hotel create fond memories to look back on. We look forward for your return in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed for two days in Dukes hotel with my kids,and it was very nice hotel,staff very polite,especially Awfar.The only thing is that the mattresses are very bad,not comfortable I could not sleep these two days.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raliya673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKES The Palm, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Umm Rashed,

Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our hotel.

We also appreciate your comment for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate Awfar on your behalf for his contribution to your well-being whilst staying among us.

On the other hand we were most concerned to read your review regarding the comfort of the bed as most of the time we receive the compliments from the guest about the same. Please accept our sincere apologies if this has disrupted your sleep.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Kind Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews