We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect Birthday Surprise

I hired a yacht for my boyfriends birthday and we had a great time! The boat was huge with a lot of... read more

Reviewed 8 March 2021
806michaelal
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Lovely wedding anniversary

Our 7th wedding anniversary was mind-blowingly set up! Anniversary on a private cruise was... read more

Reviewed 11 February 2021
Harsharshith007
via mobile
Read all 102 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from US$350,00
More Info
from US$54,79
More Info
from US$69,99
More Info
from US$32,87
More Info
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
82
8
0
0
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
8
0
0
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht trip boat rentals great boat private yacht sunset cruise these guys team building nice trip nice experience great fun yatch crew fishing bbq route boats palm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

Our 7th wedding anniversary was mind-blowingly set up! Anniversary on a private cruise was fantastic and the interiors were decorated beautifully. The decorations made our day more special.. Thanks alot for such good service from you guys.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Harsharshith007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanjeyacht, Guest Relations Manager at Nanje Yachts Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Hi Harshith,

A heartfelt thank you for your appreciation. We would love to see you back here again and treasure special memories with your loved ones!

Thanks & Regards,
Nanje Yachts Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

Our company organised a party for their employees on a private yacht - Nanje Yachts Dubai. We enjoyed the food and the crew on board were so helping and friendly. The lounge was very spacious and comfortable.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Ani19977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanjeyacht, Guest Relations Manager at Nanje Yachts Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Hi Anikethan,

A heartfelt thank you for your appreciation. We would love to see you back here again and treasure special memories with your loved ones!

Thanks & Regards,
Nanje Yachts Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

The crew was very nice to us.. the sightseeing tour was truly an awesome experience we had this year.. the yacht was very neat and clean... We enjoyed the trip more than expected!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank SUSHAN12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanjeyacht, Guest Relations Manager at Nanje Yachts Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Hi Sushan,

Thank you for continued support. We are overwhelmed by your kind words. Revisit us - avail the offers and make good memories with your family and friends.

Thanks & Regards,
Nanje Yachts Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

We booked a 50ft yacht from them online. On the day of the evening cruise they asked us to be at the marina at 3:45pm sharp. Once we reached, no one was there to receive us. Literally had to stand and wait for half an hour, and finally someone came and told us we’ll have to wait another 20mins while they “sanitized” the boat. Sanitisation was just an excuse as we saw other guests getting off before us.

Secondly, the toilets were super dirty and had foul smell.

Thirdly, our package included bbq food including burgers. They only served us frozen skewers and plain bread.

When I asked the operator of Nanje, his reply was : “They didn't get burger, instead of that they bought different types of skewers ( more quantity)+ hammus + kubbos+ garlic paste+ salads+ nuts( extra) + fruit s( extra)”.

There was no extras and food literally was super bland.

They also charged 200AED extra for paying by card.

I will not recommend them for any sane person.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ridwanthaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanjeyacht, Guest Relations Manager at Nanje Yachts Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the issue you faced! Friday being a busy day, wait time increased due to increased continuous trips. And regarding extra food - the customised trip package limited it! And it was clearly specified that online payments would be charged extra 5%. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you! Please allow us to make more comfortable at your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
Nanje Yachts Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

The guys were very efficient and friendly, with a clean and spacious boat. Unfort there was a 45 minute delay being picked up, but they took us for extra time so all good. Water etc onboard.

My feedback would be there could be a better briefing when you first get on the boat, as we didnt get one. Otherwise great value and good fun.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Alexhg84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanjeyachtsdubai, Guest Relations Manager at Nanje Yachts Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Thank you for feedback. We are overwhelmed by your kind words. Revisit us - avail the offers and make good memories with your family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews