We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience for my short vacay!!”
Review of Xclusive Tours

Xclusive Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Xclusive Tours is Dubai's favorite guided sightseeing Tour. Come and enjoy a memorable and exciting sightseeing tour of Dubai's famous coastal landmarks on the most comfortable and safest RIB boats. Experience the thrill on a 90 minute speedy sea tour around the Palm and Burj Al Arab or the delight of relaxing on a 30 minute tour around Dubai Marina.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"burj al arab"
in 22 reviews
"speed boat"
in 10 reviews
"great trip"
in 11 reviews
"great boat"
in 4 reviews
"dubai marina"
in 13 reviews
"pm tour"
in 3 reviews
"atlantis hotel"
in 11 reviews
"boat trip"
in 9 reviews
"rib ride"
in 2 reviews
"boat leaving"
in 2 reviews
"minute speedboat"
in 2 reviews
"great facts"
in 2 reviews
"great opportunities"
in 2 reviews
"informative commentary"
in 2 reviews
"palm island"
in 8 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 6 reviews
"james bond"
in 2 reviews
Filter

81 - 85 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

It's always great to have an afternoon with Xclusive Tours. The tour guides are very knowledgeable and friendly!

Thank milliel885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Hello,

Thanks for rating our service and leaving us with a good review. Your compliments to our captain and crew are highly appreciated.

See you again soon!

Cheers,
Xclusive Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We booked the slot at 5 p.m., but we were postponed to 6 p.m. due to them being fully booked. It was amazing though! It was only four of us, watching the sunset and all of the sights. There were bigger waves that day, so the speed boat was a lot of fun too. They make special stops at the sights for you to make pictures and give you short but interesting commentary about it.

Thank Ája S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello Aja,

Thank you for leaving us we a good review of your experience with our service. We are glad to know that you had an amazing ride with us. Very nice photos, thanks for sharing them with us.

We hope you could try our Sunset and Dinner cruise next time as well.

Until then!
Regards,
Xclusive Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

More like a boat ride than a tour, we spent more time flat out riding waves than actually seeing the sights. This was still quite a fun activity. We just expected more of a guided tour showing and describing the Dubai cost line. Also the boat was over filled and we couldn’t sit together as a couple so couldn’t really share the experience.

Thank Myles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello Myles,

Thanks for sharing with us a feedback on your experience with our service. Sorry to hear that you were not able to sit with your partner and our captain missed the part of describing the views. Nice photos by the way, we appreciate you for sharing them with us.

Hope you could try our sunset or dinner on your next visit.

Regards,
Xclusive Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Xclusive Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Xclusive Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing