We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desert Safari”
Review of Dream Nights Tours

Dream Nights Tours
Ranked #65 of 477 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Dream night is offering incredibly Amazing desert safari Dubai services including evening desert safari, morning desert safari, overnight desert safari, hummer desert safari, dhow cruises, BBQ Dinner, Dune Bashing, camel riding.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Riaz picked us from our home and we did dune bashing with him. Amazing experience. Camel riding, belly dance, fire show etc was great. Great experience with Dream night.

1  Thank Tirth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Tirth S, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We thank you so much for your wonderful touching words is really a big deal to our company and our vision that we seek to realize. We are sure that your feedback will be helpful for other visitors and customers. Therefore we appreciate your recommendation and your kind 5 stars rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (767)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"desert safari"
in 296 reviews
"dune bashing"
in 142 reviews
"driver mr"
in 39 reviews
"fire show"
in 44 reviews
"camel ride"
in 51 reviews
"driving skills"
in 24 reviews
"night tour"
in 29 reviews
"belly dance"
in 32 reviews
"great driver"
in 21 reviews
"quad biking"
in 24 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 10 reviews
"safari experience"
in 8 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 28 reviews
"special thanks"
in 14 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 21 reviews
"land cruiser"
in 12 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 8 reviews
Filter

290 - 294 of 767 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We went for the safari-tour in the afternoon with the best driver Sikander. He was a really nice and fun guy. We went with the car on the sand dunes, went for a camel tour, took beautiful pictures, got an henna tattoo and had really good food! We’re also watching traditional belly dance and tanora and it all ended up with a fire show. All this in the middle of a desert! This evening was so much fun and totally worth the money! One of the best thing we done in Dubai! :)

1  Thank Alma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Alma T, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We thank you so much for your wonderful touching words is really a big deal to our company and our vision that we seek to realize. We are sure that your feedback will be helpful for other visitors and customers. Therefore we appreciate your recommendation and your kind 5 stars rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great time with Shoaib in the desert!
Was great fun doing the dune bashing, camel riding and the quad ride in the desert.
Finally he supported us to much better price for our souvenirs.
Next time again with him!

Thank Winfried1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Winfried1978, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Dream Night Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us For Desert Safari Dubai Tour and thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Overall, very nice experience, definitely worth going. I would recommend taking VIP tables with personal waiters instead of self service which is included in normal package. The only flaw was the food, but anyway you can not expect fine dining in that situations.
But definitely the greatest and the most wonderful experience was with driver, Ajab. Absolutely the most professional staff member we encountered that day. He was more than welcoming from the moment he picked up us till the end of the drip. Also, besides his welcoming approach , he showed significant driving, guiding and people skills, excellent sense for humor and he really had huge impact on our overall positive experience.
Overall I would definitely recommend Dream Night Tours for this experience and once more, thank you Ajab!!!:))

Thank Pera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Pera P, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We're so glad that you enjoyed the Desert Safari with us. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Ajab Picked us up from our home address and the fun began. His friendly attitude and warm welcome made the experience impeccable.
There are hidden expenses in the camp, but nothing unreasonable, and did make the evening quite pleasant .
The quadbike riding is a must!
All in all amazing experience and would recommend.
A big big thank you and shoutout to Ajab!

Thank kapunjovana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear kapunjovana, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We thank you so much for your wonderful touching words is really a big deal to our company and our vision that we seek to realize. We are sure that your feedback will be helpful for other visitors and customers. Therefore we appreciate your recommendation and your kind 5 stars rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dream Nights Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dream Nights Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing