We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$72
Expedia.comUS$72
PricelineUS$61
eDreamsUS$61
StayForLongUS$73
CheapTicketsUS$73
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
23
37
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
37
11
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel used to be a normal business hotel. But now unfortunately we encountered several major issues! 1st - we were not able to adjust the air conditioner and in the end of April we were supposed to face hot stream instead of cold. While the receptionist can't be solved this week. Also the breakfast we had this Monday was baked last friday - what a gross! I hope you do some improvements in order to keep some customers in the future. Until this happens I'm not visiting the hotel again!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 917eleonoram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Great rooms easy to get to. comfy bed lovely food great service. Easy to park fabulous restaurant next door Easy to find lovely sea views good essential in the rooms lift to all floors great choice at breakfast

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wilola1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived at 2am and had a very efficient check in which was very welcome! The hotel delivered exactly what we needed with a good night's sleep and solid breakfast with the fresh fruit being a great feature. The hotel is a challenge to drive to when dark as it is down narrow streets with small signs and it is out of town which is both a good and bad thing in equal measure. Would stay again though if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RobCrossUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear RobCrossUK,

Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor audience!
We are flattered that you have enjoyed our amenities and, above all, that the service has met your expectations!
Our team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as possible. Your remarks about the location and hotel access were very well received and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Despite the troubles you have faced we are really happy to know that you will visit us again!

Best Regards,
Zlatka Vasileva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Lovely hotel, good frendly staff.Great location too, would higly recommend a stay here.The room were fantastic.The beds were very comfortable.There was variety of famillies and couples.Overall we had a lovely time here.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nevena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Nevena,

Thank you for your excellent review! It was a pleasure for me to share it with my colleagues. Really this is the feedback that any hotelier can only dream about! We would love to be at your service next time your travel plans take you to Varna!

Best Regards,
Zlatka Vasileva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

nice hotel, staff very friendly and so helpful , breakfast good, the food is ok , for going to center taxi is advised and for going to beach its not so obvious but its business hotel then i can't complain !!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matxav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear matxav,

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall experience with the TripAdvisor readers! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay! Best Western Park is really business hotel, located a little bit far away from the city center. We advise taking the taxi to the center as it is the fastest way to reach it. I personally recommend going through the marine garden for both directions - for city center and beach. It won't be that fast, but our Marine Garden is worth to be seen.

Looking forward to welcome you again!

Best Regards,
Zlatka Vasileva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews