We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
38
54
22
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
54
22
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view large swimming pool room was spacious one night double bed clean hotel top floor per night bars and restaurants air conditioning recommend this hotel city centre noise supermarket sauna
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

I stayed at this hotel from 27th September up to 4th October, 2018. The location is excellent and there are a lot of good restaurants in the vicinity. The rooms are nice, spacious and well maintained. The breakfast is good but the hotel offers only breakfast. In case it is raining and you cannot go out you will be without any food. The gym is inexistent, only 2-3 exercising instruments in a very small room. The staff at the reception are polite and eager to assist you, apart from a rather older lady with glasses who always served in morning shifts. She makes you feel an intruder. She never turns her face up to greet you while passing by the reception. However, the most annoying thing about this hotel is the noise which the housekeepers are making. Moving their trolleys here and there all the time, talking loudly, not letting you relax in case it is raining outside and you have to stay in your room. In addition, they do not clean the rooms of the in-house clients before 12:00hrs. One day, it was 13:00hrs and I had to call the reception to intervene.
& days at the hotel and never saw the Hotel Manager of any supervisor moving around to check if everything is operating well.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank demetriadesd1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

This hotel is excellent it is very friendly breakfast is first class and the hotel is very clean staff are good and they speak English Hotel it’s in a god location for shops restaurants etc. Really good value for money

Room Tip: Rooms are excellent
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We discovered yesterday that we have been stolen 500 euros in our luggage in our room in the hotel. We told the hotel they proposed nothing. We had to go by ourselves at the local police to make a complain. Avoid this hotel !!!! Holidays spoiled

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Siuli Liliane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

That is the right place to stay in Varna, the beach is just around the corner as is the sea garden. There are a lot of bars and restaurants close, so you can easily enjoy different cuisines and entertainments every day. The view is amazing, especially during the sunrises. The room itself was very good, we had it cleaned everyday, the staff is polite, adequate and helpful!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank renydimitrovaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We came for a week stay and that was our big mistake.The hotel is right on a busy junction not on the beach.The Street is very very busy and noisy .Tried to sleep with ear plugs but still could hear all the cars.The staff is very very nice from the cleaning lady to the restaurant one .When I say restaurant need to warn you there is no restaurant although it says there is one.The restaurant is used just for breakfast .You can’t have lunch or dinner there.The hotel is a bit old and dated but the main problem is the busy street.Not much holiday if you can’t sleep whole night.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank iliyanamitsovska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews