We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$38
PricelineUS$38
Booking.comUS$38
eDreamsUS$38
CheapTicketsUS$38
ZenHotels.comUS$43
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
63
8
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
8
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the apartment on the top floor. It is very well designed and build with high quality materials. The very large balcony has a terrific view of the sea. Each room has a separate airco. Very clean. Great views from all rooms.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank markarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

The hotel is amazing. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and tidy. Prices are good. I recommend this hotel for holiday. Atmosphere is peaceful.This place is worth it. My stay there has been more than perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank panayotovnedyalko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

It was wonderful and I have no any bad comments. The room was even better from the pictures. Clean, large room, comfortable bed, excellent shower, clean swimming pool, various breakfast, quiet location away from the crowd. The staff were friendly and conversant in English.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SilviyaS20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

Family Hotel Amfora is an excellent choice for stay.Everything was great. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was spacious. In addition, the bathroom was spotlessly clean. The service was stunning, the personnel took care of everything, they gave us maps of Varna, Golden sands and St st. Constantin and Helena and were very helpful for all of our inquires.The breakfast was delicious and there was surprise every morning.
Would highly recommend a visit there whilst in the region.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mary67730607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is clean and well organized, the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to families with children and travelers without children seeking peaceful surroundings. Very nice and clean room with balcony and sea view. Good location. Friendly staff. I’ll definitely come back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anita t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews